Hoosier Racing Tire SCCA Super Tour consists of 11 race weekends at 11 premier tracks across the United States.  Each event includes two races for each Runoffs-eligible car class for a total of 22 Hoosier Super Tour races this year.

The 2017 Hoosier Super Tour schedule will run from January to June.  Venues were selected based on various attributes.  Some have decades of history with a record book featuring the biggest names in all of motorsport. Other sites are top “pro” tracks offering the best quality racing surface and amenities. And certain tracks were selected because they are the best “club” courses in the country, where challenging layouts are matched with warm hospitality and a “family feel” to the paddock area.

Offering a heightened experience for both competitors and race fans, Hoosier Super Tour events include segmented timing and scoring, up to three static cameras broadcasting on-track action live at SCCA.com, a “Super Tour Radio presented by Hoosier Racing Tire” team of announcers providing consistent insight and entertainment heard at tracks or online at SCCA.com, and dedicated staffing with a series race director, administrator and technical inspector. Super Tour dates will also have enhanced weekend social activities.

Hoosier Super Tour drivers earn points toward the Nationwide Points Championship.  Only results from Hoosier Super Tour races go toward the Nationwide Points Championship.  However, points gained at Super Tour events also count toward Conference Championships within the Conference hosting the Super Tour event.  The points structure is the same as the U.S. Majors Tour with the best six Hoosier Super Tour races, plus the Runoffs finish, going toward deciding class champions.

The Hoosier Super Tour is also a gateway to the SCCA National Championship Runoffs being held in 2017 at the iconic Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

- January 13-15: Sebring International Raceway
(Southeast Conference; Central Florida Region)

- March 4-5: NOLA Motorsports Park
(Southeast Conference/Southern Conference; Southwest Division)

- March 11-12: Willow Springs International Raceway(Western Conference; Cal Club Region)

- March 24-26: Circuit of the Americas
(Southern Conference; Lone Star Region/Southwest Division)

- April 8-9: Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
(Mid-States Conference/Southern Conference; Ark Valley Race Group)

- April 14-16: VIRginia International Raceway
(Northeast Conference/Southeast Conference; North Carolina Region)

- April 29-30: Buttonwillow Raceway Park
(Western Conference; Cal Club Region)

- May 19-21: Portland International Raceway
(Western Conference; Oregon Region)

 - June 2-4: Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
(Northern Conference; Ohio Valley Region)

- June 16-18: Road America - June Sprints
(Northern Conference; Chicago Region)

- June 23-25: Watkins Glen International
(Northeast Conference, Finger Lakes Region)