Contact SCCA

Mailing & Shipping Address

6620 SE Dwight St.
Topeka, KS 66619 

Telephone Numbers

Toll Free: 1-800-770-2055
Local: 785-357-7222
Facsimile: 785-232-7213

For address changes, please update your address in the Member Account Portal  or send your updated information along with your member number to:

Note: When sending an email, please include your full name, e-mail address and telephone number (as an alternate method of contacting you) in the body of your message to ensure a prompt response.

Membership Concerns

Sanction & Insurance

For sanction & insurance requests, post-event audit and event paperwork, please send requests to

SCCA Sanction
P.O. Box 1833
Topeka, KS  66601

Website Issues



Mike Cobb President and Chief Executive Officer
Mary Hill Executive Assistant


Jeff Dahnert Senior Director, Finance and Administration
Phyllis Wells Manager, Accounting & Human Resources
Amanda Davis Accounting Specialist

Member & Region Services

Region Development General Inquiries
Chris Robbins Director, Region Development
Sanctioning General Inquiries
(Sanction & Insurance Requests, Post-event audit and event paperwork)
Jamie Mullin Assistant Manager, Administration
Rachel Smelter Sanction and Insurance Assistant
Member Services General Inquiries
Aimee Thoennes Senior Manager, Member Services
CherriLea Roduner Customer Service Specialist Lead
Sally Downs Receptionist
Kathy Cowen Senior Membership Administrator
Lori Price Member Services Specialist
Janice Pageler Member Services Specialist


John Bauer Senior Manager, Information Technology
Vance Jurgens Technology Administrator


General Marketing Inquiries
Kristen Poole Director, Marketing and Communications
Andie Wolfe Creative Manager
Dan Dennehy Partner Relationship Manager
Brandy Wiggans (Contingency) Programs Coordinator


Road Racing
General Road Race Inquiries
Eric Prill Vice President, Road Racing
Deanna Flanagan Director, Road Racing
Claudine Stueve Assistant Manager, Road Racing
Rick Harris Road Racing Technical Manager
Scott Schmidt Road Racing Technical Assistant
Rally/Solo & Experiential (Track & Time Trials)
Heyward Wagner Senior Director of Rally/Solo and Experiential Programs
Jennifer McAbee Senior Manager of Experiential Programs
Nikki Edwards Solo/Experiential Programs Communications Coordinator
Rally/Solo General Inquiries
Rick Myers Director of Solo
Howard Duncan National Solo Program Senior Manager
Brian Mason National Solo Series Manager
Time Trials General Inquiries
Jon Krolewicz Senior Manager of Time Trials and Track Events
John Hunter National Time Trials Manager
Track Night in America General Inquiries
Justin Barbry Interim Manager, Track Night in America


The contact information for the SCCA Board of Directors can found here

For information on SCCA Board of Directors Elections, please contact Mary Hill.


Questions & Comments