2020 Super Tour Event Staff

Ken Patterson
Race Director (Western/Southern/Mid-States Conference)
ken.patterson@cfu.net 

James Foyle
Clerk of the Course (Western/Southern/Mid-States Conference)
james.foyle42@gmail.com 

Doug Nickel
Race Director (Northeast/Northern/Southeast Conference)
dnickel@me.com 

Fred Brinkel
Clerk of the Course (Northeast/Northern/Southeast Conference)
fred@fbrinkel.com 

Gayle Lorenz
Series Administrator
majorseast@scca.com

Ceci Smith
Series Administrator
calclubhq@aol.com

Bill Skibbe
Technical Timing Resource
wpskibbe@gmail.com 

Carol Reber
Technical Timing Resource
carol.reber@gmail.com 

Scott Schmidt
Series Tech Chief
sschmidt@scca.com