2021 Super Tour Event Staff

Mike West
Race Director (Western/Southern/Mid-States Conference)
miata25@cs.com 

Doug Nickel
Race Director (Northeast/Northern/Southeast Conference)
dlnickel@me.com 

Fred Brinkel
Clerk of the Course (Northeast/Northern/Southeast Conference)
fred@fbrinkel.com 

Kevin Coulter
Clerk of the Course (Western/Southern/Mid-States Conference)
kcoulter@comcast.net

Gayle Lorenz
Series Administrator
majorseast@scca.com

Ceci Smith
Series Administrator
majorswest@gmail.com

Bill Skibbe
Technical Timing Resource
wpskibbe@gmail.com 

Carol Reber
Technical Timing Resource
carol.reber@gmail.com 

Scott Schmidt
Series Tech Chief
sschmidt@scca.com