The SCCA RallyCross National Tour brings the feel of the National Championship on the road. The best of the best in that area will compete to see who will be the champion of this field. A west coast, east coast and central area event are the three locations with rotating locations each year.

The competition takes place over two days over multiple courses - just like the RallyCross National Championship. The first day will see one course that evolves throughout the day. Runs in the morning followed by lunch and then more runs on the same course in the afternoon. On the second day, we get to play a different course. Just like regional events, all your runs count with any cone and gate penalties added to your time. In RallyCross we have nine classes divided between front, rear, and all-wheel drive and then divided by stock, prepared, and modified. So there's a place for you to play.

Come for the competition. Come for the camaraderie. For sure come for fun.



                      2019 Dates


  • 2019 DirtFish SCCA RallyCross National Tour, The Beehive Challenge

    May 24, 2019 to May 26, 2019

    Deseret Peak Complex

  • 2019 DirtFish SCCA RallyCross National Tour, The Great Lakes Challenge

    June 13, 2019 to June 16, 2019

    Ross County Fairgrounds

  • 2019 DirtFish SCCA RallyCross National Tour, The Mid-America Challenge

    July 20, 2019 to July 21, 2019

    Lucas Oil Speedway