#TBT The 2015 RallyCross National Champions

Competitors in the 10th SCCA RallyCross National Championship are converging on Indianola, Iowa to throw some mud in pursuit of the nine championships up for grabs.

Before we start handing out trophies for 2016, here’s one last look at the 2015 Champions:

Modified Front-wheel Drive: Kent Hamilton
Modified Rear-wheel Drive: John Lambert
Modified All-wheel Drive: Warren Elliott
Prepared Front-wheel Drive: Greg Cheney
Prepared Rear-wheel Drive: Patryk Matecki
Prepared All-wheel Drive: Max Lawson
Stock Front-wheel Drive: Donald Carl
Stock Rear-wheel Drive: Tim Hardy
Stock All-wheel Drive: Charles Wright

Congratulations to those Champions and good luck to all competitors this weekend.

To follow along with the 2016 SCCA RallyCross National Championship, visit scca.com/live