Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Alabama Region
Website: www.alscca.net    Region Number: 1
John Richard Kilgore Regional Executive (205)613-3236 kilgojr@hotmail.com
Sam K Copeland Assistant RE (706)464-5315 skcopela@gmail.com
Sara R Tongsuvone Membership (256)452-0295 evolady@gmail.com
Atlanta Region
Website: www.atlantascca.org    Region Number: 3
Richard I Mitchell Jr Regional Executive (706)579-2320 Rick_mitchell@windstream.net
Bill Bounds Assistant RE (404)234-6033 yeha22@gmail.com
Dr. Lawrence Y Pulliam Membership (678)697-9762 lyp3@bellsouth.net
Blue Ridge Region
Website: www.brr-scca.org    Region Number: 103
Steve Strickland Regional Executive (540)798-7037 agedracer@live.com
Alan Grantham Assistant RE (540)230-2674 alan.grantham@volvo.com
Todd Cohen Membership (434)851-9188 ta.cohen@att.net
Buccaneer Region
Website: buccaneerregion.org    Region Number: 34
Ted Migchelbrink Regional Executive (912)655-0004 tmigchelbrink@rocketmail.com
Robert Warren DeLoatch Assistant RE (904)716-0690 scca-bob@comcast.net
Robert Warren DeLoatch Membership (904)716-0690 scca-bob@comcast.net
Central Carolinas Region
Website: www.ccrscca.com    Region Number: 61
Steve Eckerich Regional Executive (828)684-2696 seckerich@att.net
Tony Wentworth Assistant RE (704)588-0144 tojawent@bellsouth.net
L James Farris Membership (704)212-7099 rabbitfarms@hotmail.com
Richard Little Membership (828)394-9145 membership@ccrscca.com
Central Florida Region
Website: www.cfrscca.org    Region Number: 83
Charles L Dawson Regional Executive (863)314-9200 dmotor63@gmail.com
Lee H Hill, III Assistant RE (813)684-4741 lee.h.hill@earthlink.net
Joyce E Hayward Membership (407)884-7889 joycehscca@cfl.rr.com
Darren Gunn Membership (407)252-1384 darren@exceldisplays.com
Chattanooga Region
Website: www.crscca.org    Region Number: 94
Berry A Langley Regional Executive (478)456-5302 rocket71@gmail.com
Dixie Region
Website: www.dixiescca.com    Region Number: 95
Christopher Yearwood Regional Executive (850)671-4963 go_speed_go@yahoo.com
Bryan Batchelor Assistant RE (850)219-2059 bbatch@nettally.com
Eastern Tennessee Region
Website: www.etrscca.org    Region Number: 68
Chris Harp Regional Executive (865)556-5206 chrisharp36@gmail.com
David Disney Membership (865)856-6827 disney7@voodoobox.net
Florida Region
Website: www.floridaregionscca.com    Region Number: 11
John M Zuccarelli III Regional Executive (561)262-3321 jmzuccarelli@aol.com
Bob Ricker Assistant RE (954)782-2829 frscca@bellsouth.net
Bob Ricker Membership (954)782-2829 frscca@bellsouth.net
Guayacan Puerto Rico Region
Website: www.prrra.com/    Region Number: 113
Antonio Febles Regional Executive (787)565-9936 tony_efe@onelinkpr.net
Randy Colon Assistant RE racolon@centennialpr.com
Gulf Coast Region
Website: www.gulfcoastregionscca.org    Region Number: 12
Paul W Neal Regional Executive (850)883-0409 pwneal57@cox.net
Walter O Wurzbach Assistant RE (251)945-6150 wurzbach@gulftel.com
Walter O Wurzbach Membership (251)945-6150 wurzbach@gulftel.com
Middle Georgia Region
Website: www.mgascca.com    Region Number: 91
Raymond J Brake Regional Executive (478)224-3103 raybrake@comsouth.net
Christopher Lawton Ealer Assistant RE (478)396-0256 chris.ealer@mac.com
Raymond J Brake Membership (478)224-3103 raybrake@comsouth.net
North Carolina Region
Website: www.ncrscca.com    Region Number: 55
Rex T Deffenbaugh Regional Executive (919)467-2884 happyjap@mindspring.com
John Lindquist Assistant RE (336)622-6225 johndlindquist@hotmail.com
James R Shanks Membership (919)418-1070 jrshanks@bellsouth.net
Old Dominion Region
Website: www.odr-scca.org    Region Number: 63
Mark D Sanetrik Regional Executive (757)890-2993 sanetrik@mac.com
Gregory S Warden Assistant RE (757)376-0832 cobranut@hughes.net
Mark D Sanetrik Membership (757)890-2993 sanetrik@mac.com
South Carolina Region
Website: www.scr-scca.com    Region Number: 79
Melanie G Murray Regional Executive (843)224-2449 melanie@scsportscar.com
Roy Blakeney Assistant RE (803)463-6508 tiger061@bellsouth.net
Tennessee Region
Website: www.trscca.com    Region Number: 40
Jason Bailey Regional Executive (615)498-5273 jasonbailey@charter.net
Han Henze Assistant RE (615)473-8807 hanhenze@gmail.com
Tennessee Valley Region
Website: www.tvrscca.org    Region Number: 93
Mark Rothermel Regional Executive (256)200-5541 m.rothermel@hotmail.com
Paul D Ballance Assistant RE (256)852-5554 ballance.paul@gmail.com
Craig A Farr Membership (256)325-0759 farrout@knology.net
Wiregrass Region
Website: www.sccawiregrass.org    Region Number: 45
James Rodney McCloud Regional Executive (334)333-2044 rodney.mccloud@gmail.com
Russell Rana Assistant RE (334)333-2211 russ713@gmail.com