Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Alabama Region
Website: www.alscca.net    Region Number: 1
Rodney Hardiman Regional Executive (205)543-0002 rhardiman@gmail.com
Sam K Copeland Assistant RE (706)464-5315 skcopela@gmail.com
Sara R Tongsuvone Membership (256)452-0295 evolady@gmail.com
Atlanta Region
Website: www.atlantascca.org    Region Number: 3
Richard I Mitchell, Jr. Regional Executive (706)579-2320 Rick_mitchell@windstream.net
Dr. Lawrence Y Pulliam Assistant RE (678)697-9762 lyp3@bellsouth.net
Blue Ridge Region
Website: www.brr-scca.org    Region Number: 103
Alan Grantham Regional Executive (540)230-2674 alan.grantham@volvo.com
Rob Leslie, Jr. Assistant RE (703)946-1494 cablejocke@msn.com
Todd Cohen Membership (434)851-9188 ta.cohen@att.net
Buccaneer Region
Website: buccaneerregion.org    Region Number: 34
Don W Johnson Regional Executive (912)398-0147 re@buccaneerregion.com
Robert Warren DeLoatch Assistant RE (904)716-0690 scca-bob@comcast.net
Robert Warren DeLoatch Membership (904)716-0690 scca-bob@comcast.net
Central Carolinas Region
Website: www.ccrscca.com    Region Number: 61
Steve Eckerich Regional Executive (828)684-2696 seckerich@att.net
Tony Wentworth Assistant RE (704)588-0144 tojawent@bellsouth.net
L James Farris Membership (704)212-7099 rabbitfarms@hotmail.com
Richard Little Membership (828)394-9145 membership@ccrscca.com
Central Florida Region
Website: www.cfrscca.org    Region Number: 83
Charles L Dawson Regional Executive (863)314-9200 dmotor63@gmail.com
Leland Miller Assistant RE (941)928-3521 lelandscca@gmail.com
Joyce E Hayward Membership (407)884-7889 joycehscca@cfl.rr.com
Darren Gunn Membership (407)252-1384 darren@exceldisplays.com
Chattanooga Region
Website: www.crscca.org    Region Number: 94
Berry A Langley Regional Executive (478)456-5302 rocket71@gmail.com
Dixie Region
Website: www.dixiescca.com    Region Number: 95
Christopher Yearwood Assistant RE (850)671-4963 go_speed_go@yahoo.com
Eastern Tennessee Region
Website: www.etrscca.org    Region Number: 68
Jeffrey Mark Pilson Regional Executive (865)777-9272 mpilson33@gmail.com
Chris Harp Assistant RE (865)556-5206 chrisharp36@gmail.com
David Disney Membership (865)856-6827 disney7@voodoobox.net
Florida Region
Website: www.floridaregionscca.com    Region Number: 11
John M Zuccarelli III Regional Executive (561)262-3321 jmzuccarelli@aol.com
Bob Ricker Assistant RE (954)782-2829 frscca@bellsouth.net
Bob Ricker Membership (954)782-2829 frscca@bellsouth.net
Guayacan Puerto Rico Region
Website: www.prrra.com/    Region Number: 113
Antonio Febles Regional Executive (787)565-9936 tony_efe@onelinkpr.net
Randy Colon Assistant RE racolon@centennialpr.com
Gulf Coast Region
Website: www.gulfcoastregionscca.org    Region Number: 12
Romesh Canekeratne Regional Executive (850)934-5051 serendib@bellsouth.net
Paul W Neal Assistant RE (850)883-0409 pwneal57@cox.net
Walter O Wurzbach Membership (251)945-6150 wurzbach@gulftel.com
Middle Georgia Region
Website: www.mgascca.com    Region Number: 91
Christopher Collins Almon, Sr. Regional Executive (404)516-8174 topher170@yahoo.com
Raymond J Brake Assistant RE (478)224-3103 raybrake@comsouth.net
North Carolina Region
Website: www.ncrscca.com    Region Number: 55
Rex T Deffenbaugh Regional Executive (919)467-2884 happyjap@mindspring.com
Michael Spencer Assistant RE (919)676-6250 mjspencer57@gmail.com
James R Shanks Membership (919)418-1070 jrshanks@bellsouth.net
Old Dominion Region
Website: www.odr-scca.org    Region Number: 63
Mark D Sanetrik Regional Executive (757)890-2993 sanetrik@mac.com
Gregory S Warden Assistant RE (757)376-0832 cobranut@hughes.net
Mark D Sanetrik Membership (757)890-2993 sanetrik@mac.com
South Carolina Region
Website: www.scr-scca.com    Region Number: 79
Melanie G Murray Regional Executive (843)224-2449 melanie@scsportscar.com
Kyle Maitland Ray-Smith Assistant RE (864)908-8587 supra681@gmail.com
Tennessee Region
Website: www.trscca.com    Region Number: 40
Jarrod Hix Regional Executive (931)580-7036 jarrodh77@hotmail.com
Evan Williams Assistant RE (615)414-5448 ewilliams843@yahoo.com
Tennessee Valley Region
Website: www.tvrscca.org    Region Number: 93
Mark Rothermel Regional Executive (256)200-5541 m.rothermel@hotmail.com
Michael P Cavanaugh Assistant RE (256)482-8595 mpcavana@aol.com
Craig A Farr Membership (256)325-0759 farrout@knology.net
Wiregrass Region
Website: www.sccawiregrass.org    Region Number: 45
James Rodney McCloud Regional Executive (334)333-2044 rodney.mccloud@gmail.com
Russell Rana Assistant RE (334)333-2211 russ713@gmail.com