Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Allegheny Highlands Region
Website: www.ahr-scca.com    Region Number: 115
Shawn M Bauman Regional Executive (724)549-7018 smb93lt@gmail.com
Shawn Smith Assistant RE (814)254-7734 primal211@gmail.com
John Taylor Membership (814)931-4966 john@nextlevelracing.org
Blue Mountain Region
Website: www.bmr-scca.org    Region Number: 97
Merlin A Miller Regional Executive (610)926-2980 racetiger28@yahoo.com
Stephen D. Lewis, II Assistant RE (610)608-3977 mdbug6@comcast.net
Col Joe Specht Membership (610)779-2189 jspecht@cjtire.com
Central New York Region
Website: cny-scca.com    Region Number: 5
Scott F Newton Regional Executive (315)440-1064 scca@scootin159.com
Edmund R Leubner Assistant RE (315)396-2096 eleubner@twcny.rr.com
Andrew Paul Beyer Membership (315)451-7664 a.beyer@earthlink.net
Central Pennsylvania Region
Website: www.scca-cpr.org    Region Number: 59
Jessica Black Regional Executive (814)386-3097 csi_j_black@yahoo.com
Clifford L Moten Assistant RE (814)441-4736 clifford@themotens.com
Finger Lakes Region
Website: www.flr-scca.com    Region Number: 62
Charles Tanck Regional Executive (585)467-4993 cftanck@aol.com
David J Ciufo Assistant RE (585)346-5002 dciufo@emersonexpress.com
Michael Brunner Membership (585)752-7233 mike@itimem.org
Glen Region
Website: www.glen-scca.org    Region Number: 71
Edward A Zebrowski Regional Executive (585)330-6142 edzeb@juno.com
Kyle Colbey Assistant RE (315)264-7886 colbeykd@gmail.com
Jennifer L Kintz Membership (607)368-9481 JLFollette@gmail.com
Mahoning Valley Region
Website: mvrscca.org    Region Number: 80
Reed Kryder Regional Executive (330)854-4889 reedkryder@aol.com
Brad Morris Assistant RE (724)877-2104 mvrbrad@verizon.net
Sandi Kryder Membership (330)854-4889 kryderacing@aol.com
Misery Bay Region
Website: www.mbrscca.com    Region Number: 104
Tim David Mackey, Jr. Regional Executive (814)598-8448 tim.mackey@live.com
Jay Dumbeck Assistant RE (814)897-3644 oneawsums@gmail.com
Kathryn Lea Bell Membership (814)403-5000 kathrynb110@gmail.com
Mohawk Hudson Region
Website: www.mohud-scca.org    Region Number: 65
Russell Burckhard Regional Executive (518)928-4049 russtduck@gmail.com
Eric J Smith Assistant RE (518)858-4082 ejevo8@gmail.com
William Schambach Membership (518)495-1796 wschambach1@yahoo.com
New England Region
Website: www.ner.org    Region Number: 22
Wiley R Cox Regional Executive (781)856-7083 VolkScirocco@gmail.com
Paul Zahornasky Assistant RE (978)495-2583 pzahornasky@gmail.com
Paul Krysiak Membership (860)875-2220 pkrys0kb@snet.net
New York Region
Website: www.nyr-scca.org    Region Number: 23
Christopher Morales Regional Executive (516)978-6472 mcmorales16@aol.com
Clifford M Golub Assistant RE (516)783-7690 cliffginsure@att.net
Dr. Therese (Terry) Dunne Membership (860)248-1799 tr7terry@hotmail.com
Northeastern Pennsylvania Region
Website: www.nepa-scca.com    Region Number: 25
Stephen M Tichy Regional Executive (570)956-4465 knight2@ptd.net
Hugh Maloney Assistant RE (570)636-3807 assistant_re@nepascca.org
John J Maloney Membership (570)788-3544 membership_chair@nepascca.org
Northern New Jersey Region
Website: scca-nnjr.com    Region Number: 26
Christopher Steven Mosley Regional Executive (973)697-2041 cmosley1@optonline.net
Walter J Huber Membership (973)838-8884 walthuber@optonline.net
Philadelphia Region
Website: www.phillyscca.com    Region Number: 31
Jeff Jacobs Regional Executive (267)251-5736 cablelawyer@aol.com
Richard D Dunbar Assistant RE (484)949-4100 rich.dunbar.pa@googlemail.com
South Jersey Region
Website: www.sjr-scca.org    Region Number: 84
James P Tornetta Regional Executive (609)893-5701 jptornetta@hotmail.com
John D King Assistant RE (856)694-5012 jdking39@comcast.net
Dr. William W. Von Suskil Membership (856)696-5991 wvonsuskil@comcast.net
Southern New York Region
Website: SNYR-SCCA.ORG    Region Number: 37
Darryl P Lindsay Regional Executive (607)642-8973 Lindsaydj@earthlink.net
Brian Daniel Balliet Assistant RE (607)625-3062 bballiet@stny.rr.com
Steel Cities Region
Website: www.stcscca.com    Region Number: 39
Mark Aaron Connolly Regional Executive (412)854-4210 mcr77@comcast.net
Paula Hawthorne Assistant RE (724)325-4223 posypaulie@windstream.net
Paula Hawthorne Membership (724)325-4223 posypaulie@windstream.net
Susquehanna Region
Website: www.scca-susq.com    Region Number: 92
Christopher Paveglio Regional Executive (717)664-5495 chris@paveglio.com
Henry Brillinger Assistant RE (717)697-1610 razinkar@aol.com
Steve Limbert Membership (717)432-4116 limbertsteve@cs.com
Washington DC Region
Website: www.wdcr-scca.org    Region Number: 42
Jack Burrows Regional Executive (703)304-2003 JohnJackBurrows@aol.com
Paul Anderson Assistant RE (410)750-2030 member310@verizon.net
Robert Lee Crawford, Jr. Membership (301)589-6782 mrgto68@hotmail.com
Western New York Region
Website: www.wny-scca.com    Region Number: 43
Jonathan Wolff Regional Executive (716)481-3305 autocrosser@gmail.com
Bruce A Jones Assistant RE (716)870-5599 brcjones@gmail.com
Jonathan Wolff Membership (716)481-3305 autocrosser@gmail.com