2023 Solo Nationals Chiefs Team


Event Chairs Course Designers Chief Stewards Chiefs of Safety
Brian Mason Karen Babb Tom Berry Kent Weaver
Bob Davis Sam Strano Mark Valera Romesh Canekeratne
Tom Harrington Jamey McDaniel
Chief of Check-In Chiefs of Impound Jeff Jacobs
Tracy Lewis Clay Turner Bob Tunnell Chief of Tech
Robert Carpenter Mark Pilson
Check-In Captain Operating Stewards
Kim Whitener Chiefs of Protest Alex Jones Timing Team
Deana Kelley Eric Anderson Donour Sizemore Holly Schwedler
Paul Brown Mari Clements Chris DeLay
Paddock Marshal James Darden Myke Dziengel
Phil Osborne Chiefs of Sound Jeff Cox Kate Fisher
Eric Brown Joe Craley Kerry Gonzales
Chiefs of Radios Laurie McCelvey Deech Madhavan Charina Jones
KJ Christopher Barry Ott Dennis Sparks Michelle Quinn
Kencey Christopher Marshall Grice Dave Rock
Chiefs of Grid Carmen Rowlands
Chief of Online Paddock Chief of Waivers Marcus Merideth
Mat Beck Velma Boreen Eric Clements Chief of Workers
Nick Gruendler Tracy Lewis
Chiefs of Course Chiefs of Tire Cleaning Pat McCelvey
Raymond Dsouza Wanda Brinkerhoff Chief of Information
Adam Norton Stephen Brinkerhoff Chief of Announce Nikki Edwards
Nick Pasternack Larry MacLeod
Chris Robbins SportsCar Chief Equipment Managers
Rocky Entriken Chief of Logistics Dave Williams
Chief of TREC Jeff Cox Jason Lee
Andrew Benagh LAP Liaison Ralph Elder
Mark Walker Run/Work Order
SCCA Staff Karen Babb
Heyward Wagner, Sr. Director Rally/Solo Course Maps Tracy Lewis
Rick Myers, Director of Solo David Marcus
Brian Mason, Sr. Mgr., National Solo