SCCA RoadRally Champions Crowned for 2020

The Sports Car Club of America has announced the winners of the 2020 RoadRally National Championship. The winners scored the most points in the season-long series of events. Awards for the Tour Series are presented in three classes and the GTA Series by overall standings. The Course Series was not conducted in 2020 due to event limitations because of COVID-19.


National Tour Rally Championship series consisted of two National and nine Divisional events hosted by five regions.

                        Class E     Rob Moran - Brunswick, OH

                        Class L     Satish Gopalkrishnan - Jersey City, NJ - tied
                                         Savera D’Souza - Jersey City, NJ -tied

                        Class S     Alison Lee - Northville, MI - tied
                                         Sawyer Stone - Plymouth, MI - tied
                                         J Toney - Woodland, CA - tied
                                         Jessica Toney - San Carlos, CA - tied   

National GTA Rally Championship series consisted of three Divisional events hosted by three regions.

                     Overall:       R. Bruce Gezon - Murrysville, PA -tied
                                        Robert Morseburg - Seattle, WA - tied
                                        Chris Regan - Salem, CT - tied

Photo by Scott Harvey