The National Staff and RallyCross Board (RXB) would like to recognize the following outgoing members and thank them for their many years of service to the board and the RallyCross program.

Mark Macoubrie, Kansas City Region

Mark has served seven years on the RXB, and during that time was the Chair or the Liaison to the Growth & Development, Divisional Steward, and Safety committees. He’s served on the National Championship committee and was instrumental in vetting potential new sites for National Tours and Championship events.  

Mark has also been integral to the data collection for the RallyCross program, dedicating many hours each year to the collation of participation and trending data for Regional and National events.

In addition to his service, he’s also been an excellent competitor, having two National Championships to his name.

Charles Wright, Tennessee Valley Region

Charles has served five years on the RXB and has been the Chair of the Rules committee for many years. He has also served on the National Championship and Growth & Development committees.

Charles has been instrumental in overseeing the rewrites of the Constructor and Modified Class rulesets and is one of the few members who has served in every leadership role within the RallyCross program – including Regional RallyCross Chair, Divisional Steward, and RallyCross Board member.

During all of this, Charles still found the time to hit the dirt, collecting three National Championships in Stock-All Wheel Drive.

Josh Armantrout, Milwaukee Region

Josh has served two years on the RXB, Chairing the Growth & Development and RallySprint committees. Prior to joining the board, he was on the National Championship committee.

Josh provided the initial draft of the UTV ruleset, with the class being added to the Regional lineup in 2020.

Continuing the trend of hot shoes giving back to the program, Josh also has two National Championships to his name.


Thank you all for your contributions to the RallyCross program.