Event Chairs Course Designers Chief Stewards Chiefs of Safety
Jeff Cox David Marcus Jeff Jacobs Kathy Barnes
Scott Dobler Kerry Coughlin Tom Harrington Al Hermans
Bob Tunnell Jamey McDaniel
Chief of Check-In Chiefs of Impound Paul Brown
Megan DePietro Clay Turner Tom Berry Chief of Tech
Eric Anderson Jinx Jordan
Check-In Captains Operating Stewards
Charina Jones Chief of Protest Mark Valera Timing Team
Elaine Chrismas Mark Pilson Mari Clements Robert Chrismas
Chris DeLay Bryan Rawlins
Paddock Marshall Sound Stewards Brian Tefft Jr Carmen Rowlands
Phil Osborne Laurie McCelvey Alex Jones David Rock
Karl Rickert Eric Brown Kerry Gonzales
Chiefs of Radios Kate Fisher
KJ Christopher Chief of Waivers Chiefs of Grid Tracy Lewis
Kencey Christopher Velma Boreen Marcus Merideth Charina Jones
Brian DePietro
Chief of Online Paddock Chiefs of Tire Cleaning Eric Clements Chief of Workers
Mat Beck Wanda Brinkerhoff Pat McCelvey Tracy Lewis
Steve Brinkerhoff Karen Babb
Chiefs of Course Chief of Announcers
James Darden SportsCar Chief Larry "Lefty" MacLeod Chief of Information
Matt Lucas Rocky Entriken Nikki Edwards
Justin Barbry Logistical Experts
Airport Operations Arnie Coleman Equipment Managers
Chief of TREC Mark Walker Hilary Frank Ralph Elder
Rick Meyers Marcy McDaniel Dave Williams
Joe Austin
SCCA Staff
Heyward Wagner, Director Rally/Solo
Howard Duncan, Sr. Mgr, National Solo Field Operations