



The Freedom Sprints Hosted by Colorado Region SCCA Qualifying





Freedom Sprints

Group 1

Group 1 Split Start Sat

High Plains Raceway Full 2.550 miles



Pos	No. Name		Class	Overall BestTm	Overall BestTm In Session		2nd Overall Time 2nd Session		Lic
1	10	Max Mallinen	FF	1:52.866	Group 1 Qualifying	1:53.138	Group 1 Qualifying	377882	
2	17	John Copple	FF	1:56.856	Group 1 Qualifying	1:56.946	Group 1 Qualifying	267597_1	
3	48	Steve Meyer	FF	1:57.630	Group 1 Qualifying	1:57.765	Group 1 Qualifying	384120	
4	86	Timothy Friest	F5	1:59.874	Group 1 Qualifying	2:00.211	Group 1 Qualifying	391518	
5	73	David Vincent	F5	2:02.582	Group 1 Qualifying	2:03.162	Group 1 Qualifying	377683	
6	67	John W. Walbran	F5	2:02.699	Group 1 Qualifying	2:03.505	Group 1 Qualifying	118865	
7	81	Cameron Wogrin	FF	2:03.392	Group 1 Qualifying	2:04.293	Group 1 Qualifying	319405_5	
8	14	Don Napier	F5	2:18.542	Group 1 Qualifying	2:20.266	Group 1 Qualifying	310520	
9	23	Andy Melvin	FF	1:55.054	Group 1 Qualifying	1:55.497	Group 1 Qualifying	478548	
10	22	Tyler Hunter	FV	2:07.570	Group 1 Qualifying	2:08.974	Group 1 Qualifying	327175	Nat
11	94	Robert Neumeister	FV	2:09.045	Group 1 Qualifying	2:09.063	Group 1 Qualifying	112181	
12	4	Mark Felsen	FV	2:10.394	Group 1 Qualifying	2:11.048	Group 1 Qualifying	324875_0	
13	47	Paul Eric Taylor	FV	2:12.436	Group 1 Qualifying	2:12.919	Group 1 Qualifying	150636	
14	72	Connor Wogrin	FV	2:12.733	Group 1 Qualifying	2:12.747	Group 1 Qualifying	319405_3	
15	7	Lisa Noble	FV	2:13.275	Group 1 Qualifying	2:13.869	Group 1 Qualifying	17	
16	21	Justin Willbanks	FV	2:20.683	Group 1 Qualifying	2:22.096	Group 1 Qualifying	462871	

Announcements

#23 lost qualifying times, under weight.

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Carolyn Rasband

Cheif Steward: Ken Patterson, Gloria Larson

Chair SOM: Bill Metcalf Sanction # 15-M-3555-S Printed: 7/4/2015 11:28:34 AM www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Colorado Region SCCA