

RallyCross Nationals

Chiefs Team

Name	Position	Class
Ed Trudeau	Chief Steward	N/A
ZB Lorenc	Chief Steward of Course	MF
ZB Lorenc	Sat. Morning & Sun. Course Designer	MF
Leon Drake	Sat. Afternoon & Sun. Course Designer	MR
Keith Lightfoot	Chief Steward of Safety	SR
Todd Briley	Asst. Chief Steward of Safety	MA
Christian Retterer	Asst. Chief Steward of Safety	PF
Steve Ducharme	Asst. Chief Steward of Safety	SA
David Capesius	Chief of Workers	PF
Josh Armantrout	Chief of Protest	SF
Draco Withington	Chief of Tech	PR
Chris Endres	Asst. Chief of Tech	MA
Warren Elliott	Chief of Grid	PF
Andie Albin	Chief of Media	N/A
Carmen Rowlands	Timing & Scoring Manager	N/A
Tracy Lewis	Administrative Manager	N/A