

Race Administration Marina Kraft, Chief Mark Bingheim, Asst. Chief

Race Director Steve Pence **Assistant Race Director** Ken Patterson

Competitor Service Center Chuck Dobbs, Chief

Linda Rogaski, Asst. Chief Joe Helser, Asst. Chief

Race Control

Dennis Dean - Clerk of the Course Kevin Cullen, ACS Operating Joel Harleman, ACS Operating Jeffrey Niess, ACS Operating Mike Smith, ACS Operating Brad Davis, Test Day ACS Operating Kathy McLeod, Test Day ACS Operating Data Acquisition Co-Chiefs Richard Miuse, Test Day ACS Operating Ed Paul, Test Day ACS Operating Jim Rogaski, Action Steward Karen Crider, Asst. to CotC Sally Blackburn, Action Asst

Stewards

Cathy Barnard – Safety Dave Gomberg - Co-ACS Tech Mike West – Co-ACS Tech Ed Paul - Steward of the Course Kathy McLeod – Asst SOC

Stewards of the Meeting - SOM

Ken Blackburn – Chairman Bob Neff - Assistant Kevin Coulter – CenDiv Matias Bonnier – NEDiv Dave Deborde – NPDiv Barbara Knox – SPDiv Gloria Larson - RMDiv James Rogerson – SWDiv Paul Gauzens – SEDIV **Russ Gardner** Jim Graffy

2023 Runoffs Race Officials

Bob Albert Mike Beaumia Kathleen Bradley **Kurt Breitinger Chris Current Brad Davis** David Faita, Alt.

Court of Appeals - COA

Costa Dunias – Chairman Lee Hill James Foyle **Bev Heilicher** Laurie Sheppard - Secretary

Communicator Nicole Prevenas, Chief Kim Joiner, Assistant Chief

Course Marshal Chief

Glen Thielke Todd Heilicher

Driver Advisors Earl Hurlbut, Chief

Driver Information Carol Deborde, Chief

Flagging Tiffany Bingheim, Chief Mark Hillyer, Asst. Chief Brian Sill, Asst. Chief Mike Neff, Asst. Chief

Grid Gayle Lorenz, Chief Shirley Thompson, Assistant Chief

Pace Car Chief Kent Prather

Paddock Marshal Charlie Leonard, Chief Mark Weber, Asst. Chief Sam Fouse, Asst. Chief

Pit Lane Scott Lucas, Chief

Registration Beth Mills, Co-Chief Aimee Thoennes, Co-Chief Betty Harrison, Pre-Event

Sound Control Wayne Briggs Jason Briggs

Start Steve Mortimer, Co-Chief Marcia Ulise, Co-Chief

Technical Inspection Gary D'Abate, Chief Bill Etherington, Asst. Chief Matt Wojtkowiak, Asst. Chief

Timing & Scoring Bill Skibbe, Chief Carol Reber, Asst. Chief Jeff Hutzelman, Asst. Chief

Victory Circle Ceci Smith, Chief Laura Case, Asst. Chief

Region Coordinators Anna Crissman Megan Tyler Sam Fouse

Club Racing Board

John LaRue, Chair David Arken Tony Ave Jim Goughary Sam Henry Peter Keane David Locke Tom Start Shelley Pritchett, Secretary