







Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 8 - T 2 T3 T4

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Class	PIC	Name	all BestTm	In Sessio	rerall Time	2nd Session	Make-Model	Hometown
1	46	T2	1	Mark Boden	2:19.906	Qualifyin	2:28.952	Qualifyin	2004 Porsche 997.1 (Buffalo Grove IL
2	0	T2	2	Scotty B White	2:20.545	Qualifyin	2:21.275	Qualifyin	2005 Dodge Viper	Auburn WA
3	12	T2	3	Brian LaCroix	2:20.556	Qualifyin	2:22.474	Qualifyin	2005 Chev. Corvette	Hyannis MA
4	35	T2	4	John Heinricy	2:22.114	Qualifyin	2:45.266	Qualifyin	2022 Cadillac CT4 Bla	Clarkston MI
5	45	T2	5	Joe Boden	2:22.208	Qualifyin	2:22.319	Qualifyin	2008 Porsche 911/99	Winnetka IL
6	3	T2	6	Matthew O'Toole	2:22.338	Qualifyin	2:22.940	Qualifyin	2011 Porsche 997.2	Wilmette IL
7	08	T2	7	Albert Nocerine	2:24.864	Qualifyin	2:27.205	Qualifyin	2011 Ford Mustang	Shavertown PA
8	149	T2	8	Gregory Schermer	2:25.414	Qualifyin	2:26.036	Qualifyin	2011 Porsche 997.2	Davenport IA
9	14	T3	1	Todd Clarke	2:29.217	Qualifyin	2:30.074	Qualifyin	2005 BMW 330CI	Fox Island WA
10	29	T3	2	Shaoyi Che	2:29.415	Qualifyin	2:29.642	Qualifyin	2022 Toyota GR86	Washington DC
11	2	T2	9	Mike Frost	2:29.635	Qualifyin	2:29.955	Qualifyin	2002 BMW M3	Charlotte VT
12	135	T2	10	Tom O'Toole	2:29.699	Qualifyin	2:29.927	Qualifyin	2016 BMW M2 CSR	Wilmette IL
13	11	T4	1	Devin Anderson	2:30.375	Qualifyin	2:31.121	Qualifyin	2019 Subaru BRZ	Mooresville NC
14	109	T3	3	Simon Asselin	2:30.448	Qualifyin	2:31.066	Qualifyin	2001 BMW 330i	Sammamish WA
15	03	T2	11	Maurizio Cerasoli	2:30.621	Qualifyin	2:32.582	Qualifyin	2001 Porsche 911 GT	Medford MA
16	00	T4	2	Wrong Transponder No.	2:31.492	Qualifyin	2:31.919	Qualifyin		
17	121	T3	4	Transponder # error	2:31.533	Qualifyin	2:32.633	Qualifyin		
18	24	T3	5	Joe Rainey	2:32.012	Qualifyin	2:32.541	Qualifyin	2018 Mazda MX5	Bountiful UT
19	146	T4	3	Ryan Heishman	2:32.131	Qualifyin	2:32.934	Qualifyin	2010 Mazda MX5	Carlisle PA
20	117	T4	4	Transponder # error	2:32.882	Qualifyin	2:33.684	Qualifyin		
21	59	T4	5	Robert Spence	2:33.023	Qualifyin	2:33.490	Qualifyin	2015 Mazda MX5	Acworth GA
22	91	T4	6	Ed Keturakis	2:33.125	Qualifyin	2:33.746	Qualifyin	2011 Mazda Miata	Washington DC
23	97	T4	7	Josh Kaidanow	2:33.284	Qualifyin	2:33.788	Qualifyin	2013 Subaru BRZ	Harrison NY
24	80	T4	8	Richard Astacio	2:33.422	Qualifyin	2:33.521	Qualifyin	2007 Mazda Mx5	Wilton CT
25	06	T4	9	Chi Ho	2:33.638	Qualifyin	2:34.460	Qualifyin	2014 BMW 320i	Orlando FL
26	21	T4	10	Christopher Windsor	2:33.727	Qualifyin	2:33.854	Qualifyin	2006 Mazda MX5	Thurmont MD
27	16	T4	11	Ayden Rose	2:34.192	Qualifyin	2:34.295	Qualifyin	2008 Mazda NC	Staatsburg NY
28	88	T4	12	Jason Walsh	2:34.920	Qualifyin	2:35.265	Qualifyin	2006 Mazda Mx5	Kearney NE
29	95	T4	13	Jonathan Neudorf	2:36.630	Qualifyin	2:37.275	Qualifyin	1999 Mazda Miata	Scottsdale AZ
30	60	T3	6	Thad Berger	2:36.902	Qualifyin	2:37.876	Qualifyin	2005 BMW E46	Redmond WA
31	56	T3	7	Paul McNamara	2:36.905	Qualifyin	2:37.797	Qualifyin	2005 Nissan 350Z	Windermere FL
32	89	T4	14	Michael LaMaina	2:38.487	Qualifyin	2:38.964	Qualifyin	2006 Mazda Miata	Oaklyn NJ
33	8	T4	15	John Tures	2:40.548	Qualifyin	2:41.091	Qualifyin	2006 Ford Mustang	Massapequa Park NY
34	92	T3	8	Randy Johnson	3:04.949	Qualifyin		Qualifyin	2012 Ford Mustang V	Tacoma WA
35	44	T3	9	J. David Orem		Qualifyin		Qualifyin	2001 BMW 330ci	Mercer Island WA

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Race Director: Doug Nickel Sanction No. 23-ST-59374

Neil Harmon

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA

Printed: 1/14/2023 10:10:42 AM