





Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles



Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 1 - SFR3

Race 1 Grid

Pos No. Class PIC Name all BestTm In Sessio rerall Time 2nd Sessi Make-Model Hometown 1 61 SRF3 1 Brian Schofield 2:23.386 Qualifyin 2:23.620 Qualifyin 2018 SCCA Enterprise Lakeland FL McKinney TX 2 123 SRF3 2 Denny Stripling 2:23.736 Qualifyin 2:24.620 Qualifyin 1992 SCCA Enterprise 3 19 SRF3 3 Bobby Sak 2:23.794 2:24.464 Qualifyin 2015 SCCA Enterprise Bloomfield Hills MI Qualifyin 68 SRF3 James Goughary 2:24.005 Qualifyin 2:24.719 Qualifyin 2022 Ford SRF3 Jupiter FL 4 4 5 23 SRF3 5 Charles Russell Turner 2:24.041 Qualifyin 2:24.117 Qualifyin 2000 SCCA Enterprise Montpelier VA 6 18 SRF3 6 Tyler Knighton 2:24.295 Qualifyin 2:24.755 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises Spe Orlando FL 7 60 SRF3 7 Derek Schofield 2:24.386 Qualifyin 2:25.177 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises Lakeland FL 8 119 SRF3 8 Todd Vanacore 2:24.680 Qualifyin 2:25.177 Qualifyin 2014 Ford srf gen3 Ormond Beach FL 9 31 SRF3 9 Clay Russell 2:24.750 Qualifyin 2:25.330 Qualifyin 1986 SCCA SRF3 10 67 SRE3 10 Evan Slater 2:25.063 Qualifyin 2:25.090 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Portsmouth NH 11 38 SRF3 11 David Dickerson 2:25.344 Qualifyin 2:25.564 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Wall N1 12 118 SRF3 12 Gary Glanger 2:25.400 Qualifyin 2:25.868 Qualifyin 2000 SCCA SRF3 13 6 SRF3 13 Gianclaudio Angelini 2:25.783 Qualifyin 2:25.849 Qualifyin 1988 SCCA Enterprise SOUTH SALEM NY 14 SRF3 14 Grant Vogel 2:25.961 Qualifyin 2:26.036 Qualifyin 2018 SCCA Enterprise St. Louis MO 4 15 00 SRF3 15 Scott Monroe 2:26.002 Qualifyin 2:26.426 Qualifyin 2015 Ford SRF-3 League City TX 16 34 SRF3 16 Jason Barfield 2:26.045 Qualifyin 2:26.325 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Granville OH 17 198 SRF3 17 James Libecco 2:26.096 Qualifyin 2:26.337 Qualifyin SRF3 SRF3 Solon OH 18 48 SRF3 18 Chris Jennerjahn 2:26.396 Qualifyin 2:26.399 Qualifyin 2003 SRF3 SRF3 Hartford City IN 19 47 SRF3 19 2:26.638 Qualifyin 2:26.720 Qualifyin 2016 SCCA Enterprise Saint Louis MO John Vogel 20 30 SRF3 20 Wrong Transponder No. 2:26.950 2:27.279 Qualifyin 2000 ford spec racer Greenwich CT Qualifyin 21 64 SRF3 21 Matt Gray 2:27.340 Qualifyin 2:28.348 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises Srf. Chaska MN 22 22 SRF3 22 Lee McNeish 2:27.373 Qualifyin 2:27.404 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Southbury CT 23 16 SRF3 23 Ti Preble 2:27.613 Qualifyin 2:27.888 Qualifyin 2021 SCCA Enterprise Deerfield Beach FL 24 39 SRF3 24 Mike Bakinowski 2:27.739 Qualifyin 2:27.783 Qualifyin 1993 SCCA Enterprise Palm City FL 25 7 SRF3 25 Brian Grigsby 2:27.782 Qualifyin 2:28.132 Qualifyin 2020 SRFGen3 SRF Austin TX the woodlands TX 26 11 SRF3 26 Johnny Meriggi 2:27.811 Qualifyin 2:27.857 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI 27 59 SRF3 27 Wade White 2:27.944 2:28.044 Qualifyin 2003 SCCA Enterprise Vail CO Qualifyin 28 3 SRF3 28 B. Doug Mead 2:28.071 2:28.405 Qualifyin 1995 Ford SRF Melbourne FL Qualifyin 29 21 SRF3 29 Brian Cates 2:28.101 Qualifyin 2:28.585 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Gainesville VA 30 20 SRF3 30 2:28.274 Qualifyin 2:28.799 Qualifyin 2020 SCCA Enterprise Lake Worth FL Tim Preble 31 17 SRF3 31 Michael McGahern 2:28.889 Qualifyin 2:29.204 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Ottawa ON 32 9 SRF3 32 Gary Vizioli 2:29.122 2:29.512 Qualifyin 2006 SCCA Enterprise Qualifyin Vernon NJ 33 171 SRF3 33 Charles Pigeon 2:29.578 Qualifyin 2:30.021 Qualifyin 2020 SCCA Enterprise Abilene TX Gregory Falcone 34 97 SRF3 34 2:29.580 Qualifyin 2:30.304 Qualifyin 1996 SCCA Spec Raci Sarasota FL 35 188 SRF3 35 Judson Holt 2:29.627 Qualifyin 2:29.929 Qualifyin 2017 SCCA Enterprise Houston TX 36 77 SRF3 36 Arvid Albanese 2:29.965 Qualifyin 2:31.023 Qualifyin SCCA SRF3 Ft. Lauderdale FL 37 35 SRF3 37 Richard Wiehl 2:30.183 Qualifyin 2:30.305 Qualifyin 2005 Spec Racer Ford Milford CT 38 78 SRF3 38 Reid Johnson 2:30.556 Qualifyin 2:30.846 Qualifyin SCCA Enterprises SRI Naples FL 39 04 SRF3 39 1im Bist 2:30.676 Qualifyin 2:30.976 Qualifyin Ford SRF3 Rochester Hills MI 40 44 SRF3 40 Stuart Mullan 2:30.698 Qualifyin 2:31.180 Qualifyin 2000 Spec Racer Ford Sarasota FL 41 41 SRF3 41 Adam Wright 2:30.701 Qualifyin 2:31.210 Qualifyin 1986 SCCA Enterprise Loxahatchee FL 42 131 SRF3 42 David Schaal 2:30.791 Qualifyin 2:31.163 Qualifyin 2016 SCCA Enterprise Woodbury MN 43 57 SRF3 43 David Flynt 2:30.819 Qualifyin 2:31.541 Qualifyin 2021 SCCA Ford SRF: Brentwood TN 44 159 SRF3 44 Scott Reimer 2:30.861 Qualifyin 2:31.176 Qualifyin 2008 SCCA Enterprise Beaverton MI

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon Race Director: Doug Nickel Sanction No. 23-ST-59374

Neil Harmon

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA

Printed: 1/14/2023 10:02:26 AM









Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 1 - SFR3

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

_	Pos	No.	Class	PIC	Name	all BestTm	In Sessio	erall Time	2nd Sessi	Make-Model	Hometown
_	45	88	SRF3	45	Bill Ladoniczki	2:31.242	Qualifyin	2:31.713	Qualifyin	2021 Ford SRF	Odessa FL
	46	71	SRF3	46	Ben Jacobs	2:31.866	Qualifyin	2:32.139	Qualifyin	SCCA Enterprises Spe	Oshkosh WI
	47	66	SRF3	47	Mark McGuire	2:32.136	Qualifyin	2:33.151	Qualifyin	2023 SCCA Enterprise	North Oaks MN
	48	144	SRF3	48	Bryan Yates	2:33.387	Qualifyin	2:34.167	Qualifyin	2016 SCCA Enterprise	Kernersville NC
	49	116	SRF3	49	Mark Busscher	2:34.780	Qualifyin	2:35.125	Qualifyin	2000 SCCA Enterprise	Hillier ON
	50	81	SRF3	50	Steven Schuh	2:35.769	Qualifyin	2:37.342	Qualifyin	SCCA Enterprises SRI	Gibson Island MD
	51	63	SRF3	51	Jon Dounchis	2:37.755	Qualifyin	2:38.027	Qualifyin	SCCA Enterprises SRI	Naples FL
	52	14	SRF3	52	John Whapham MD	2:40.166	Qualifyin	2:42.370	Qualifyin	2009 Ford SRF3	Clarkston MI

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon Race Director: Doug Nickel Sanction No. 23-ST-59374

Neil Harmon

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA

Printed: 1/14/2023 10:02:26 AM