







Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 2 - FV FF F6

Race 1 Grid

## Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Class	PIC	Name	all BestTm	In Session	rerall Time	2nd Session	Make-Model	Hometown
1	0	FF	1	Nolan Allaer	2:18.599	Qualifyin	2:18.918	Qualifyin	2002 Van Diemen RF	Grosse Pointe MI
2	08	FF	2	Mateo Naranjo	2:20.369	Qualifyin	2:20.415	Qualifyin	2013 Mygale SJ13	Edwards IL
3	00	FF	3	Alan Oppel	2:23.454	Qualifyin	2:23.957	Qualifyin	1998 Van Diemen RF	Orlando FL
4	84	FF	4	Ken Bouquillon	2:24.240	Qualifyin	2:25.038	Qualifyin	2013 Mygale SJ13	Oxford CT
5	31	FF	5	James Morgan	2:25.278	Qualifyin	2:25.313	Qualifyin	1991 swift db6	lighthouse point FL
6	27	FF	6	Charles Foster	2:25.675	Qualifyin	2:25.702	Qualifyin	2009 Piper DF5	Fredericton NB
7	91	FF	7	BJ Shaw	2:25.747	Qualifyin	2:26.116	Qualifyin	2018 Spectrum F160	Indianapolis IN
8	55	F6	1	Keith Joslyn	2:25.825	Qualifyin	2:27.200	Qualifyin	2009 Scorpion Rotax	Grand Island NY
9	69	FF	8	John Schimenti	2:26.849	Qualifyin	2:27.647	Qualifyin	2014 Spectrum 014	Daytona Beach FL
10	09	FF	9	Camryn Reed	2:27.610	Qualifyin	2:27.994	Qualifyin	2014 Piper DL7	Youngsville LA
11	67	F6	2	Jack Walbran	2:31.392	Qualifyin	2:32.280	Qualifyin	2006 Scorpion 2006	Saint Louis MO
12	9	F6	3	F Russell Strate Jr	2:31.461	Qualifyin	2:31.572	Qualifyin	2009 Scorpion S1	Alden NY
13	28	FF	10	Dom Seddio	2:34.546	Qualifyin	2:35.277	Qualifyin	1991 Swift DB6	Southampton NY
14	80	FV	1	Stevan Davis	2:39.990	Qualifyin	2:40.357	Qualifyin	2011 Vortech	Danielsville GA
15	21	FV	2	William Styczynski	2:40.580	Qualifyin	2:41.159	Qualifyin	2002 Vortech	Downers Grove IL
16	48	FV	3	Chris Jennerjahn	2:41.190	Qualifyin	2:41.377	Qualifyin	2008 2008 Vortech	Hartford City IN
17	30	FV	4	Donnie Isley	2:41.736	Oualifvin	2:41.862	Oualifvin-	1999 Agitator 016	Fletcher NC

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Race Director: Doug Nickel Sanction No. 23-ST-59374

Neil Harmon

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA

Printed: 1/14/2023 10:03:28 AM