

2021 Runoffs Race Officials

Race Administration

Marina Kraft

Assistant Race Admin

Mark Bingheim

Race Director

Ken Patterson

Assistant Race Director

Steve Pence

Competitor Service Center

Bev Heilicher

Linda Rogaski

Race Control

ACS - Operating

Kevin Coulter - Clerk of the Course

Gene Kern

Dennis Dean

Jeffrey Niess

Cathy Barnard

Stewards

Dave Faita - Safety

Dave Gomberg - Technical Inspection

Joel Harleman - Steward of the Course

SOM

Ken Blackburn - Chairman

Jim Rogaski – Assistant

Fred Brinkel - NEDiv

Dave Deborde - NPDiv

Duane Harrington - GLDiv

Barbara Knox - SPDiv

Gloria Larson - RMDiv

James Rogerson - SWDiv

Mike West - MWDiv

Paul Gauzens - SEDIV

Mike Beaumia - CENDIV

Gerald Wannarka - SWDIV

Kevin Cullen

John Hertsgaard

Tom Brown

Lisa Noble

Anne Christian

Mike Smith

Russ Gardner

COA

Laurie Sheppard – Chairman

Tom Campbell

Costa Dunias

James Foyle

Jack Kish

Chief Communicator

Bonnie Aarseth

Assistant Communicator

Teresa Hanken

Course Marshal Chief

Kevin Carter

Data Acquisition Co-Chiefs

Paul Morrison

Glen Thielke

Driver Advisors Chief

Chuck Warren

Driver Advisor Assistant

Doug Johnson

Driver Information

Carol Deborde

Flagging Chief

David Hsu

Assistant Flag Chiefs

Tiffany Bingheim

Bryan Deane

Ed Kajko

Mike Neff

Brian Sill

Grid Marshal Chief

Gayle Lorenz

Assistant Grid Marshal

Shirley Thompson

Pace Car Chief

Kent Prather

Paddock Marshal Chief

Charlie Leonard

Paddock Marshal Assistant

Jim Zirkle

Ken Kannard

Pit Lane Chief

Bill Stewart

Registrar Chief

Sue Green

Assistant Registrars:

Kat Beimel

Terry Roberts

Scrutineer Chief

Gary D'Abate

Assistant Scrutineers

Bill Etherington

Matt Wojtkowiak

Sound Control Chiefs

Wayne Briggs

Jason Briggs

Starter Co-Chiefs

Steve Mortimer

Marcia Ulise

Timing & Scoring Chief

Bill Skibbe

T&S Assistants

Carol Reber

Jeff Hutzelman

Victory Circle

Ceci Smith

Assistant Victory Circle

Laura Case

Region Coordinators

Bryan Deane