

## 2020 Runoffs® Race Officials

## **Race Administration**

Co-Chiefs

Marina Kraft Mark Bingheim

**Race Director** 

Ken Patterson

**Asst Race Director** 

Costa Dunias

**Competitor Service Center** 

**CO-Chiefs** 

Bev Heilicher

Linda Rogaski

**Driver Advisors** 

Chuck Warren, Lead

Race Control

ACS - Operating

Kevin Coulter, Clerk of the Course

Gene Kern

Jefrey Niess

Steve Pence

John Walsh

**Chief Communicator** 

**Bonnie Aarseth** 

**Asst. Chief Communicator** 

Teresa Hanken

ACS – Safety

Dave Faita

ACS – Technical Inspection

Phil Kelley

ACS - Stewards of the Course

Joel Harleman

**Court of Appeals** 

Laurie Sheppard, Chairman

Jim Averett

Jack Kish

Pat McCammon

Tom Campbell

Mike West

**Stewards of the Meet** 

Jim Rogaski – Chairman Duane Harrington - GLDiv

James Richardson – MWDiv

Fred Brinkel - NEDiv

Dave Deborde - NPDiv

Gloria Larson - RMDiv

Ken Blackburn - SEDiv

Barbara Knox - SPDiv

Cathy Barnard - SWDiv

Kevin Cullen

Paula Spencer

**Leland Miller** 

Mike Lawler

**Co-Chief of Pace Cars** 

Jack Ragaglia

Kent Prather

**Chief Registrar** 

Sue Green

**Assistant Chief Registrar** 

Kat Beimel

Wanda Cecil

**Chief Scrutineer** 

Bill Etherington

**Assistant Chief Scrutineer** 

**Dave Kettler** 

Gary D'Abate

Class Compliance Chief - SM

Rick Harris

Class Compliance Chief – SRF3, FE2

Mike Davies

Nikki LaRue

**Chief Timing and Scoring** 

Bill Skibbe

**Assistants** 

Carol Reber

Jeff Hutzelman

**Co-Chief Starters** 

Marcia Ulise

Larry Kurkowski

**Asst. Chief Starter** 

Steve Mortimer

**Chief Flagger** 

Dave Hsu

**Asst Chiefs, Flags** 

Tiffany Bingheim

Don Drennon

Ed Kajko

**Brian Sill** 

**Chief Grid Marshal** 

Gayle Lorenz

**Assistant Chief Grid Marshal** 

Shirley Thompson

**Chief Pit Marshal** 

Dennis Bednar

**Asst Pit Marshal** 

Anthony Jorgensen

**Chief of Emergency Services** 

Jason Kepka

**Chief Course Marshal** 

Jeff Jordan

**Chief Data Acquisition** 

Glen Thielke

**Chief Sound Control** 

Jason Briggs

Wayne Briggs

**Chief Paddock Marshal** 

Charlie Leonard

**Paddock Marshal Assistants** 

Jim Zirkel

**Victory Circle** 

Ceci Smith

**Driver Information** 

Carol DeBorde

**Regional contacts** 

George Laws