







SCCA Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 6

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	94	Darryl Shoff	P1	2:00.112	Qualifying Session	2:01.037	Qualifying Session 1	Reading PA	2008 Elan DP02
2	19	Todd Vanacore	P1	2:00.708	Qualifying Session	2:00.823	Qualifying Session 1	Ormond Bch FL	2011 Elan DP02
3	8	Jean-Luc Liverato	P1	2:01.671	Qualifying Session	2:02.067	Qualifying Session 1	Woodstock GA	2008 Elan DP02
4	76	Kent Vaccaro	FA	2:02.641	Qualifying Session	2:02.913	Qualifying Session 1	Plattsburgh NY	2018 Ligier F3
5	18	Robert Sherwood	FA	2:03.311	Qualifying Session	2:04.284	Qualifying Session 1	Brownsburg IN	Formula Atlantic
6	54	Michael Jacques	FA	2:03.891	Qualifying Session	2:04.064	Qualifying Session 1	Derry NH	2002 Swift Atlantic
7	09	J.R. Smart	FA	2:04.258	Qualifying Session	2:04.415	Qualifying Session 1	Madison WI	2002 Swift 014A
8	43	Shane Prieto	FA	2:04.350	Qualifying Session	2:04.957	Qualifying Session 1	Pompano Bch FL	2009 Firman RFR100
9	48	Lee Alexander	FA	2:04.351	Qualifying Session	2:04.982	Qualifying Session 1	Springfield TN	2006 Swift 016A
10	00	Wm. Munholland	P1	2:04.831	Qualifying Session	2:05.056	Qualifying Session 1	Naples FL	2008 Elan DP02
11	51	Larry Howard	FA	2:04.877	Qualifying Session	2:05.036	Qualifying Session 1	Kansas City MO	2006 Swift 016
12	7	Tray Ayres	P2	2:07.146	Qualifying Session	2:07.384	Qualifying Session 1	Gainesville GA	2017 Van Diemen Ma
13	17	Scott Rettich	FE2	2:07.391	Qualifying Session	2:07.739	Qualifying Session 1	Columbus OH	2010 Mazda FE2
14	52	Robert Allaer	FC	2:07.809	Qualifying Session	2:08.184	Qualifying Session 1	Grosse Pte Wds MI	2002 Van Diemen RF
15	155	Jeffrey Lederman	P1	2:08.210	Qualifying Session	2:08.527	Qualifying Session 1	Vacaville CA	2004 Stohr WF1
16	22	Charles R. Turner	FE2	2:08.379	Qualifying Session	2:08.382	Qualifying Session 1	Montpelier VA	2010 SCCA FE2
17	73	Paul Schneider	FE2	2:08.729	Qualifying Session	2:08.731	Qualifying Session 1	Charlotte NC	2006 SCCA FE2
18	83	Thomas Green	FE2	2:09.684	Qualifying Session	2:10.408	Qualifying Session 1	Lake Mary FL	SCCA FE3
19	31	Armen Megregian	P2	2:09.724	Qualifying Session	2:11.059	Qualifying Session 1	Naples FL	2009 Ligier JS 51
20	16	Peter Gonzalez	FC	2:10.866	Qualifying Session	2:11.388	Qualifying Session 1	Norwalk CT	Radon RN10
21	13	Aaron Hill	P1	2:11.124	Qualifying Session	2:11.132	Qualifying Session 1	Orlando FL	2014 Elan DP02
22	23	Ray Mason	FE2	2:11.358	Qualifying Session	2:11.392	Qualifying Session 1	Blacklick OH	2005 Mazda FE
23	41	Garry Crook	P1	2:11.515	Qualifying Session	2:12.337	Qualifying Session 2	Pensacola FL	2014 Elan DP02
24	38	Alastair McEwan	FE2	2:12.125	Qualifying Session	2:12.381	Qualifying Session 1	Miami FL	SCCA FE2
25	44	Bryan Yates	P2	2:12.590	Qualifying Session	2:13.212	Qualifying Session 1	Clemmons NC	2014 West WX10
26	86	Eric Cruz	FE2	2:12.679	Qualifying Session	2:12.714	Qualifying Session 1	Barhamsville VA	2003 Van Diemen FE
27	46	Douglas Rocco	FC	2:15.121	Qualifying Session	2:15.365	Qualifying Session 1	Sandisfield MA	VanDiemen DPO28
28	77	Michael Moulton	P2	2:15.669	Qualifying Session	2:15.708	Qualifying Session 1	Wilmington NC	2003 Stohr WF1
29	97	Richard Colburn	P2	2:15.721	Qualifying Session	2:16.611	Qualifying Session 1	Northbrook IL	2009 Nostendo 1
30	27	Hartley MacDonald	FX	2:15.789	Qualifying Session	2:16.055	Qualifying Session 1	Mulberry FL	2012 Mazda MZR
31	90	Robert Wright	FX	2:16.537	Qualifying Session	2:17.811	Qualifying Session 2	Valatie NY	2008 Elan DP08
32	12	Peter Shadowen	P2	2:17.665	Qualifying Session	2:18.348	Qualifying Session 2	W. Palm Bch FL	2009 West WX10
33	03	George Levien	FA	2:18.334	Qualifying Session	2:19.930	Qualifying Session 1	Aventura FL	2006 Elan PFM Mazda
34	2	Scott M. Obeginski	FX	2:20.576	Qualifying Session	2:21.661	Qualifying Session 1	Willis TX	2018 Honda Ligier F4
35	69	Craig Seeley	FX	2:22.616	Qualifying Session	2:23.345	Qualifying Session 1	Winter Haven FL	2001 Renault FR 2.0
36	26	Simon Reynolds	FC		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Daytona Bch FL	2000 Van Diemen RF
37	45	Chuck Moran	FC		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Oakton VA	1990 Crossle 71F

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Chief Steward: Leland Miller Sanction No. - 20-ST-8184

Printed: 1/11/2020 11:19:14 AM



www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA