







SCCA Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 4

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	4	Kip Van Steenburg	EP	2:24.092	Qualifying Session	2:26.708	Qualifying Session 1	New Smyrna Bch FL	1991 Porsche 944S2
2	111	Kevin Koelemeyer	EP	2:29.575	Qualifying Session	2:29.697	Qualifying Session 1	Fort Myers FL	2010 Mazda MX5
3	14	Charles Leonard	GTL	2:31.058	Qualifying Session	2:31.327	Qualifying Session 1	Palmetto FL	1997 Nissan 200SX
4	3	Doug Weaver	FP	2:31.504	Qualifying Session	2:32.377	Qualifying Session 1	Chatham ON	1990 Mazda Miata
5	8	Don Tucker	EP	2:32.086	Qualifying Session	2:34.284	Qualifying Session 1	Memphis TN	1995 Mazda Miata
6	51	Ken Kannard	FP	2:32.375	Qualifying Session	2:32.470	Qualifying Session 1	Sebring FL	1990 Mazda Miata
7	61	Don Ahrens	FP	2:33.108	Qualifying Session	2:33.369	Qualifying Session 1	Earleton FL	1991 Mazda Miata
8	15	Paul Mevoli	GTL	2:33.306	Qualifying Session	2:33.369	Qualifying Session 1	Treasure Isle FL	Nissan Sentra
9	25	Mark Weber	FP	2:35.704	Qualifying Session	2:37.844	Qualifying Session 1	Saint Louis MO	1993 Mazda Miata
10	56	Mike Frost	EP	2:37.995	Qualifying Session	2:39.474	Qualifying Session 1	Charlotte VT	1996 BMW 328i
11	87	James Hanrahan	EP	2:39.914	Qualifying Session	2:40.406	Qualifying Session 1	Braintree MA	2017 Mazda MX5
12	71	Tim Pitts	HP	2:41.153	Qualifying Session	2:41.422	Qualifying Session 1	Louisville TN	1988 VW Golf
13	39	Mike Ogren	HP	2:42.382	Qualifying Session	2:44.258	Qualifying Session 1	Northville MI	1987 VW Scirocco
14	139	Jud Scott	EP	2:43.837	Qualifying Session	2:45.003	Qualifying Session 1	La Vergne TN	1999 Mazda
15	03	Chris Kopley	GTL	2:45.392	Qualifying Session	3:09.540	Qualifying Session 2	Easton CT	1967 Austin Mini
16	02	Leanna Wright	HP	2:45.449	Qualifying Session	2:47.267	Qualifying Session 1	Murfreesboro TN	2004 Mini Cooper
17	7	Andrew Wright	HP	2:46.390	Qualifying Session	2:46.532	Qualifying Session 1	Murfreesboro TN	1962 Triumph Spitfire
18	49	Ted Phenix	GTL	2:47.726	Qualifying Session	2:47.790	Qualifying Session 1	Hawkesbury ON	1977 Austin Cooper S
19	10	Mark Ward	GTL	3:10.208	Qualifying Session	3:12.730	Qualifying Session 2	Palm Bch Shores FL	1996 Toyota Paseo
20	2	Charles Guest	HP	3:10.566	Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Greensboro NC	A-H Sprite
21	34	Chris Taylor	B-Spec	2:46.802	Qualifying Session	2:47.722	Qualifying Session 1	Elroy TX	2010 BMW Mini Coop
22	43	Robert Iverson	B-Spec	2:47.114	Qualifying Session	2:47.840	Qualifying Session 1	Gulf Breeze FL	Honda Fit
23	19	Joseph Gersch	B-Spec	2:48.131	Qualifying Session	2:49.094	Qualifying Session 1	Conroe TX	2009 Toyota Yaris
24	55	Tony Roma	B-Spec	2:49.662	Qualifying Session	2:49.929	Qualifying Session 1	Beverly Hills MI	2012 Ford Fiesta
25	92	Kent Carter	B-Spec	2:51.834	Qualifying Session	2:52.138	Qualifying Session 1	Houston TX	2011 Mazda II
26	137	Wm Nick Engels	HP		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	DAllas TX	1986 Toyota MR2

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Chief Steward: Leland Miller Sanction No. - 20-ST-8184



www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA