







SCCA Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 2

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	144	Tim Kezman	T2	2:20.187	Qualifying Session	2:34.782	Qualifying Session 1	Franksville WI	2011 Porsche 997.2
2	32	Mark Boden	T2	2:21.998	Qualifying Session	2:23.065	Qualifying Session 1	Buffalo Grove IL	2004 Porsche 997.1
3	77	Kurt Rezzentato	T2	2:22.011	Qualifying Session	2:23.753	Qualifying Session 1	Phoexville PA	2012 Ford Mustang
4	14	John Snyder	T2	2:22.539	Qualifying Session	2:23.031	Qualifying Session 1	Wilmette IL	2011 Porsche 997.2
5	28	Austin McCoy	T2	2:23.542	Qualifying Session	2:24.653	Qualifying Session 1	Winter Haven FL	2011 Porsche Cayma
6	25	Michael Flynn	STU	2:23.560	Qualifying Session	2:23.728	Qualifying Session 1	Oolando FL	2003 BMW 330
7	16	Thomas Herb	T2	2:23.589	Qualifying Session	2:23.690	Qualifying Session 1	Barrington IL	2011 Porsche C2
8	2	Joe Koenig	T2	2:24.080	Qualifying Session	2:24.308	Qualifying Session 1	Glenview IL	2008 BMW M3
9	45	Joe Boden	T2	2:25.161	Qualifying Session	2:25.661	Qualifying Session 1	Winnetka IL	2008 Porsche 997
10	38	John Yarosz	T2	2:25.467	Qualifying Session	2:26.342	Qualifying Session 1	Swoyersville PA	2016 Chev. Camaro
11	12	Brian LaCroix	T2	2:26.317	Qualifying Session	2:44.788	Qualifying Session 1	Hyannis MA	2005 Chev. Corvette
12	173	Paul Azan	STU	2:26.483	Qualifying Session	2:28.218	Qualifying Session 1	Miami FL	2001 BMW 330ci
13	9	Danny Steyn	STL	2:26.833	Qualifying Session	2:27.492	Qualifying Session 1	Ft Lauderdale FL	2007 Mazda MX5
14	08	Albert Nocerine	T2	2:27.097	Qualifying Session	2:27.366	Qualifying Session 1	Shavertown PA	Ford Mustang
15	40	John Weisberg	STU	2:28.095	Qualifying Session	2:29.163	Qualifying Session 1	Webster NY	2015 Mazda MX5
16	53	Frank Reinhart	T2	2:28.489	Qualifying Session	2:29.156	Qualifying Session 1	Tampa FL	Chev. Corvette
17	51	Raymond Philibert	STU	2:29.223	Qualifying Session	2:32.276	Qualifying Session 1	Pompano Bch FL	1999 Mazda Miata
18	1	Selin M. Rollan	T3	2:29.266	Qualifying Session	2:30.805	Qualifying Session 1	Miami FL	2019 Mazda MX5
19	39	Mike Taylor	STL	2:29.513	Qualifying Session	2:30.111	Qualifying Session 1	Cumming GA	1995 Honda Civic
20	8	John Shannon	T2	2:29.576	Qualifying Session	2:30.159	Qualifying Session 1	Oswego NY	2007 Chev. Corvette
21	37	Amy Mills	STL	2:32.146	Qualifying Session	2:32.344	Qualifying Session 1	Bellevue WA	1999 Mazda Miata
22	27	Nicole Jacque	T3	2:32.971	Qualifying Session	2:33.153	Qualifying Session 1	San Jose CA	2005 Ford Mustang
23	48	Jon Sewell	STL	2:34.439	Qualifying Session	2:54.277	Qualifying Session 1	Tallahassee FL	1995 Acura Integra
24	68	Tyler Quance	T4	2:34.489	Qualifying Session	2:45.302	Qualifying Session 1	Cypress TX	2006 Mazda MX5
25	26	Peter Atwater	T3	2:34.753	Qualifying Session	2:36.809	Qualifying Session 1	Aurora CO	2017 Mazda MX5
26	70	Daniel Williams	T3	2:34.878	Qualifying Session	3:03.388	Qualifying Session 2	Scottsbluff NE	2017 Mazda MX5
27	35	John Heinricy	T4	2:35.200	Qualifying Session	2:57.093	Qualifying Session 1	Clarkston MI	2018 Toyota 86
28	59	Robert Spence	T4	2:35.545	Qualifying Session	2:36.740	Qualifying Session 1	Acworth GA	2015 Mazda MX5
29	90	Steve Bertok	T4	2:35.907	Qualifying Session	2:36.398	Qualifying Session 1	Lexington SC	2006 Mazda MX5
30	21	John Elder	STL	2:35.974	Qualifying Session	2:36.308	Qualifying Session 1	Bloomington MN	2000 Mazda Miata
31	67	T O Johnson	T3	2:36.149	Qualifying Session	2:37.348	Qualifying Session 1	Key West FL	2001 BMW E46
32	89	Nick Leverone	T4	2:36.333	Qualifying Session	2:36.337	Qualifying Session 1	Mendon MA	1999 Mazda Miata
33	110	Nick Iarossi	STL	2:36.449	Qualifying Session	2:45.363	Qualifying Session 1	Tallahassee FL	1999 Mazda Miata
34	52	Breton Williams	T3	2:36.551	Qualifying Session	2:36.681	Qualifying Session 1	Clinton IA	2011 Nissan 370Z
35	86	Casey Gunnell	STL	2:36.575	Qualifying Session	2:36.638	Qualifying Session 1	Ponte Vedra FL	2018 Toyota 86
36	42	Michael Borden	T4	2:36.886	Qualifying Session	2:37.537	Qualifying Session 1	Greenfield WI	2010 Mazda MX5
37	98	Frank Garcia	T3	2:37.390	Qualifying Session	2:38.796	Qualifying Session 1	Frostproof FL	1999 Porsche Boxste
38	121	Bryan Horowitz	T4	2:38.294	Qualifying Session	2:38.423	Qualifying Session 1	Miami FL	2013 Scion FRS
39	7	Christopher Childs	STL	2:38.942	Qualifying Session	2:39.529	Qualifying Session 1	Purcellville VA	1999 Mazda Miata
40	96	Bruce Bannister	STU	2:40.025	Qualifying Session	2:40.194	Qualifying Session 1	Novi MI	1999 Mazda Miata
41	17	Whitfield Gregg	STU	2:40.635	Qualifying Session	2:40.843	Qualifying Session 1	Bellevue WA	1999 Mazda Miata
42	125	Alan Stubblefield	STL	2:40.694	Qualifying Session	2:40.789	Qualifying Session 1	Tomball TX	1999 Mazda Miata
43	07	Philip Cunningham	T3	2:41.256	Qualifying Session	2:42.067	Qualifying Session 1	Ormond Bch FL	2011 Ford Mustang
44	95	Ken Payson	T4	2:42.463	Qualifying Session	2:45.809	Qualifying Session 1	Rutland MA	1999 Mazda Miata

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Chief Steward: Leland Miller Sanction No. - 20-ST-8184



www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Central Florida Region/SCCA

Printed: 1/11/2020 11:14:24 AM

Orbits









SCCA Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 2

Race 1 Grid

Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
45	56	Paul McNamara	Т3	2:43.086	Qualifying Session	2:43.664	Qualifying Session 1	Windermere FL	2005 Nissan 350Z
46	24	Paul Stanton	T3	2:43.131	Qualifying Session	2:44.549	Qualifying Session 1	Colorado Spgs CO	2017 Mazda MX5
47	49	Joe Schubert	STL	2:44.233	Qualifying Session	2:45.680	Qualifying Session 1	Monterey CA	1999 Mazda Miata
48	194	Sean Hayes	STL	2:44.294	Qualifying Session	2:45.449	Qualifying Session 1	Naperville IL	2003 Mazda Miata
49	94	Rob Trollinger	STL	2:45.635	Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Asheville NC	2001 Mazda Miata
50	139	Bill Seifert	STU	2:50.725	Qualifying Session	2:53.978	Qualifying Session 1	Pleasant View TN	Mazda Miata
51	84	Dan Harding	STL	2:52.514	Qualifying Session	2:53.505	Qualifying Session 1	Dover OH	1999 Mazda Miata
52	88	Michael LaMaina	STL	2:53.135	Qualifying Session	3:06.412	Qualifying Session 2	Oaklyn NJ	2003 Mazda Miata
53	18	Moisey Uretsky	STL	3:05.685	Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 2	New York NY	2010 Mazda MX5
54	06	Chi Ho	T4	3:12.819	Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 2	Orlando FL	1999 Mazda Protege
55	111	David Beccaris	T4	3:18.483	Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 2	Dallas PA	2017 Toyota 86
56	186	Nick Leverone	T4		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Mendon MA	2013 Subaru BRZ
57	91	Rodrigo Azpuria	T3		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Weston Fl	1991 Porcshe Boxtee
58	156	Todd Buras	Т3		Qualifying Session		Qualifying Session 1	Melbourne FL	2001 Mazda MX5

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon

Chief Steward: Leland Miller Sanction No. - 20-ST-8184



www.mylaps.com

Orbits