





Sebring International Raceway 3.700 miles



SCCA Hoosier Racing Tire Super Tour

Group 1

Race 1 Grid

Class Overall BestTm In Session 2nd Overall Time 2nd Session Make/Model Pos No. Name Hometown 1 64 Mackenzie Clark FF 2:19.171 Qualifying Session 2:19.270 Qualifying Session 1 Campbelleville ON 2013 Mygale SJ2013I 2 82 Dylan Christie FF 2:20.104 Qualifying Session 2:20.171 Qualifying Session 1 Princeton NJ 2015 Mygale SJ13 3 83 Maxwell Esterson FF 2:20.271 Qualifying Session 2:21.394 Qualifying Session 1 NYC NY 2013 Mygale 4 177 Jonathan Lee FF 2:20.465 Qualifying Session 2:21.033 Qualifying Session 1 Miami FL 1992 Swift DB6 Ford 5 85 David H. Livingston Jr. FF 2:20.686 Qualifying Session 2:21.016 Qualifying Session 1 Nashville TN 2014 Spectrum 14H 6 19 John Robinson II FF 2:20.950 Qualifying Session 2:21.361 Qualifying Session 1 Saint Cloud FL 1992 Swift DB6 7 08 Rob Radmann FF 2:20.975 Qualifying Session 2:21.302 Qualifying Session 1 Cedarburg WI 2012 Mygale F1600 8 57 Chris Smith FF 2:23.648 Qualifying Session 2:23.822 Qualifying Session 1 Lexington SC 1997 Van Diemen RF 9 27 Charles Foster FF 2:23.798 Qualifying Session 2:23.842 Qualifying Session 1 Fredericton NB 2009 Piper DF5 10 69 John Schimenti FF 2:23.962 Qualifying Session 2:24.054 Qualifying Session 1 Ormond Bch FL 2014 Spectrum 014 11 9 F Russell Strate Jr. F5 2:33.365 Qualifying Session 2:34.060 Qualifying Session 1 Alden NY 2009 Scorpion S1 12 67 Jack Walbran F5 2:33.946 Qualifying Session 2:43.951 Qualifying Session 1 Saint Louis MO 2006 Scorpion 13 80 Stevan Davis FV 2:38.866 Qualifying Session 2:39.463 Qualifying Session 1 Danielsville GA 2011 Vortech 14 37 Charles Hearn FV 2:40.774 Qualifying Session 2:40.995 Qualifying Session 1 Houston TX 1997 Vortech FV 15 46 Chris Jennerjahn FV 2:40.780 Qualifying Session 2:40.784 Qualifying Session 1 Hartford City IN 2019 Vortech 16 30 Donnie Isley FV 2:42.210 Qualifying Session 2:42.577 Qualifying Session 1 Fletcher NC 1999 Agitator 016 17 16 Chuck McAbee F5 2:42.959 Qualifying Session 2:43.311 Qualifying Session 1 Sykesville MD 2005 QRE Invader 18 18 Russell Fredericks FV 2:51.496 Qualifying Session 2:52.258 Qualifying Session 1 Northport NY 1996 VW P2 2005 Red Devil F500 19 8 Aaron Fitzsimmons F5 Qualifying Session Qualifying Session 1 Parrish FL 20 7 John Benson FF Qualifying Session Qualifying Session 1 Dade City FL 1989 Swift DB3

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Neil Harmon Chief Steward: Leland Miller Sanction No. - 20-ST-8184



Orbits