55 Years of Runoffs[®] Excellence

2019 Runoffs[®] Race Officials



Race Administration Marina Kraft

Race Director Costa Dunias Assistant Race Director Ken Patterson

Competitor Service Center

CO-Chiefs Bev Heilicher Linda Rogaski Driver Advisors Chuck Warren - Lead Fred Cummings James Foyle Jerry Wannarka Paul Gauzens CSC Assistants Sally Blackburn Bobbi West Karen Crider Carla Heath

Race Control Clerk of the Course

John Walsh Operations Ken Blackburn Mike Beaumia Gene Kern Tom Brown

Chief Communicator Bonnie Aarseth Chief Communicator Assistant Teresa Hanken

Chief Logger

Madeline Averett Assistant Chief Logger Jennifer Bicket Loggers: Dave Hottle Jan Coleman-Mitchel Karen Stewart

ACS – Safety Dave Faita, ACS Safety Assistant Scott Malbon

ACS – Technical Inspection Dave Gomberg – ACS Tech Art Tapley Paul Hellberg Phil Kelley ACS – Stewards of the Course Steve Pence

Data Acquisition Glen Thielke

Stewards of the Meet

Jim Rogaski – Chairman Kevin Coulter– CENDiv Duane Harrington - GLDiv James Richardson– MWDiv Fred Brinkel – NEDiv Bill Blake– NPDiv Phil Shuey – RMDiv Morriss Pendleton– SEDiv Barbara Knox – SPDiv Cathy Barnard – SWDiv Dave Deborde Doug Nickel LisaKay Foyle

Court of Appeals

Laurie Sheppard, Chairman James Averett Michael West Jack Kish Pat McCammon

Chief of Pace Cars Jack Ragaglia

Chief Registrar

Sue Green Assistant Chief Registrar Terry Roberts Betsy Speed Wanda Cecil Mike Beaumia – Test Days Sharon West – Test Days

Chief Scrutineer Allen Davis Assistant Chief Scrutineer Alan Garside

Class Compliance Chief – SM Rick Harris

Class Compliance Chief – SRF3, FE/FE2 Mike Davies Nikki LaRue

Chief Timing and Scoring Bill Skibbe Assistants: Carol Reber Jeff Hutzelman

Co-Chief Starters Marcia Ulise Larry Kurkowski

Chief Flagger David Hsu Assistant Chief Flaggers Brian Sill Don Drennon Ben Tyler Joyce Bakels Tiffany Bingheim Mark Hillyer Ed Arthur

Chief Grid Marshal

Gayle Lorenz Assistant Chief Grid Marshal Shirley Thompson

Chief Pit Marshal Bill Stewart

Chief of Emergency Services/Chief Course Marshal Bill Smith

Co-Chiefs Sound Control Wayne Briggs Jason Briggs

Chief Paddock Marshal Charlie Leonard Paddock Marshal Assistants Jim Zirkle

Radio Tech Nancy Foster Todd Heilicher

Victory Circle Ceci Smith Assistant Victory Circle Laura Case

Driver Information Carol DeBorde

Region Coordinators Sam Fouse Anna Crissman Mark Senior

