2018 Event Chiefs

Chairs Jeff Cox Scott Dobler

Chief Stewards

Jeff Jacbos Bob Tunnell Tom Berry Paul Brown

Chief of Check-In Tracy Lewis

Check-in Captains Paula Baker Carmen Rowlands Charina Jones

Paddock Chief Brian Harmer

Paddock Marshall Phil Osborne

Chief of Timing Robert Chrismas Jodi Fordahl

Timing Captains Joey Jones Lisa Valera David Rock Kerry Gonzales Megan DePietro

Chief of Tech Jinx Jordan

Chief of Radios KJ Christopher Kencey Christopher **Chiefs of Safety** Jamey McDaniel Dave Steeger Al Hermans

Operating Stewards Alex Jones Raleigh Boreen Chris DeLay Eric Anderson Mari Clements Bob Bailey Mark Valera Tom Harrington Brian Conners

Chiefs of Grid Marcus Merideth Rick Cone Brian DePietro Steve Vrooman

Car Chex Chiefs Donna Marx Deana Kelley Rachel Baker Meredith Brown

Chief of Workers Tracy Lewis

Chief of Protest Mark Pilson

Chiefs of Course James Darden Bryan Hayes Karl Rickert Matt Lucas

Chief of Announcers Sam Karp Course Designers Karen Babb Vivek Goel

Chief of Impound Doug Gill

Sound Stewards Eric Clements Keath Marx

Chief of Waivers Velma Boreen

Youth Steward Julian Garfield

Chief of Tire Cleaning Dana Gill

SportsCar Chief Rocky Entriken

Liaison to LAP Mark Walker

Banquet Emcee Raleigh Boreen

Chief of Party Heyward Wagner

Logistical Experts Arnie Coleman Alan Rae Marci McDaniel Chris Robbins

SCCA National Staff Howard Duncan

Senior Director Rally/Solo

Brian Harmer Rally/Solo Program Mgr

Doug Gill Rally/Solo Comp Mgr

Equipment Managers Ralph Elder Dave Williams Clancy Schmidt

Joe Austin