

HOOSIER RACING TIRE SCCA SUPER TOUR



Warren Smith Memorial- SCCA Super Tour

Group 4 Production/GTL/B-Spec -5310

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

Q1,Q2,R1

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	4	Glen McCready	EP	1:55.825	Qualifying #2	1:56.687	Race Sat Official	Redwood City, CA	2006 Mazda MX-5
2	50	Aaron Downey	EP	1:57.739	Qualifying #1	1:57.758	Race Sat Official	Rossmoor, CA	1976 Mazda RX-3
3	177	Joe Huffaker	GTL	1:58.819	Qualifying #2	2:00.172	Qualifying #2	Petaluma, CA	33
4	92	John Mueller	EP	2:00.688	Qualifying #2	2:02.271	Qualifying #1	Costa Mesa, CA	1985 Mazda RX7
5	96	Wayne Graham	EP	2:02.613	Qualifying #2	2:02.660	Qualifying #2	Santa Barbara, CA	1984 Mazda Rx7
6	22	Anthony Jimerson	EP	2:02.651	Race Sat Official	2:02.847	Race Sat Official	Benicia, CA	Mazda
7	99	Jason Isley	HP	2:03.118	Qualifying #2	2:03.193	Race Sat Official	Coto deCaza, CA	2015 Toyota Yaris
8	21X	Brian Linn	FP	2:04.617	Qualifying #2	2:04.734	Qualifying #2	Hermosa Beach, CA	1972 MG Midget
9	02	Brandon Droese	EP	2:04.942	Race Sat Official	2:05.736	Qualifying #2	Goletta, CA	1987 Mazda RX-7
10	09	Kale Swifts	EP	2:06.494	Qualifying #2	2:07.074	Qualifying #2	Surrey BC	1990 Mazda RX7
11	24	Ben Valentine	HP	2:06.609	Qualifying #1	2:06.847	Qualifying #1	Fullerton, CA	1970 MG Midget
12	7	Bill Okell	FP	2:06.811	Qualifying #1	2:07.375	Qualifying #1	Victoria, BC	1992 Austin Healey S
13	40	Bill Hartman	FP	2:07.251	Race Sat Official	2:07.972	Race Sat Official	Yuba City, CA	1963 Lotus Super 7
14	131	Craig Carter	GTL	2:07.441	Qualifying #2	2:07.727	Qualifying #2	Long Beach, CA	2002 Nissan Sentra
15	33	Gary R Wittman	HP	2:08.536	Qualifying #1	2:08.956	Qualifying #1	Costa Mesa, CA	1961 Austin Healey S
16	95	Tim Linerud	GTL	2:08.605	Race Sat Official	2:08.875	Race Sat Official	Belmont, CA	1983 Volkswagen GT
17	00	Lee Fleming	HP	2:09.310	Qualifying #1	2:13.121	Qualifying #1	Lake Forest, CA	MG Midget
18	38	Troy Ermish	GTL	2:09.953	Race Sat Official	2:10.651	Race Sat Official	Tracy, CA	1971 Datsun 510
19	43	Cory Markos	HP	2:12.007	Race Sat Official	2:12.667	Qualifying #1	Riverside, CA	1987 Honda CRX Si
20	32	Michael Cummings	HP	2:12.689	Qualifying #1	2:13.056	Qualifying #1	Martinez, CA	1964 Austin Healey S
21	28	Jake Pipal	B-Spec	2:14.832	Race Sat Official	2:14.925	Race Sat Official	Oakdale, CA	2014 Mazda 2
22	18	Bobby Beyer	HP	2:15.345	Race Sat Official	2:15.584	Race Sat Official	Mission Viejo, CA	2008 Toyota Yaris
23	8	Robert Rodriguez	B-Spec	2:15.671	Race Sat Official	2:15.737	Race Sat Official	Brentwood, CA	2011 Mazda 2
24	91	Scott Lovewell	B-Spec	2:17.884	Qualifying #1	2:18.161	Qualifying #1	Modesto, CA	2011 Mini Cooper
25	29	Garey Raymond	EP	2:18.438	Qualifying #2	2:18.498	Qualifying #2	Los Angeles, CA	1976 Porsche 914
26	90	Bernardo Martinez Jr	FP	2:22.199	Race Sat Official		Race Sat Official	Redondo Beach, CA	1992 Honda CRX
27	12	Joe Carr	EP	2:22.463	Race Sat Official	2:23.487	Race Sat Official	Petaluma, CA	1985 Pontiac Fiero
28	9	Jonathan Becker	HP	2:22.667	Qualifying #1	2:22.931	Qualifying #2	Martinez, CA	1967 Austin Mini
29	19	David Thurston	HP	2:24.985	Qualifying #2	2:25.782	Qualifying #2	Tustin, CA	1975 Fiat X1/9
30	5	Mike Bachman	HP	2:29.871	Race Sat Official	2:30.559	Qualifying #2	San Jose, CA	1960 Sprite MKI
31	191	Bob Bradfield	FP	2:36.190	Race Sat Official		Race Sat Official	Aptos, CA	Mazda Miata

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Ellen Lowery

Region Chief Stewad: Maggie Jardine Series Director: Ken Patterson Chairman SOM: Jack Kich

Chairman SOM: Jack Kish Printed: 4/28/2018 7:21:20 PM





Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: California Sports Car Club