

HOOSIER RACING TIRE SCCA SUPER TOUR



Warren Smith Memorial- SCCA Super Tour

Group 3 Formula/P1-2 -5310

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

Q1,Q2,R1

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	76	Gary Hickman	FB	1:38.870	Official Race Sat	1:40.143	Official Race Sat	Santee, CA	2013 Phoenix F1000
2	27	Chip Romer	P1	1:38.998	Qualifying #2	1:40.702	Qualifying #2	Lake Havasu City, AZ	2014 Elan DP02
3	35	Johnnie Crean	P1	1:39.482	Qualifying #2	1:40.088	Official Race Sat	Kamuela, HI	2017 Dauntless Stohi
4	142	Parker Nicklin	P1	1:39.766	Qualifying #2	1:39.908	Official Race Sat	Henderson, NV	2014 Elan DP02
5	75	David Ferguson	P2	1:41.489	Qualifying #2	1:42.633	Qualifying #2	Paso Robles, CA	2003 Mazda Van Dier
6	21	Aaron Bailey	P1	1:42.992	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:44.151	Qualifying #1 Correct		2006 Stohr WF1
7	17	Mark Nixon	FB	1:43.796	Official Race Sat	1:43.951	Official Race Sat	Oro Valley, AZ	2007 Stohr F1000
8	42	Chuck Bona III	P2	1:44.888	Qualifying #2	1:45.134	Official Race Sat	Saratoga. CA	2009 Stohr WF1
9	45	Thomas W Burt	FE2	1:45.083	Qualifying #2	1:45.387	Official Race Sat	Woodway, WA	2010 SCCA Ent
10	23	Jim Devenport	FE2	1:45.505	Qualifying #2	1:45.552	Qualifying #2	Modesto, CA	2004 SCCA Ent
11	95	John Bosso	P2	1:45.780	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:46.059	Qualifying #2	Placerville, CA	1997 Cheetah RF1
12	15	John Shine	P1	1:46.811	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:49.749	Qualifying #1 Correct	Sonoma, CA	2008 Stohr Wf1
13	4	Eric O'Brien	P2	1:47.568	Qualifying #2	1:47.988	Official Race Sat	Milpitas, CA	1999 A-Mac AM6
14	08	John Yeatman	FE	1:47.596	Qualifying #2	1:48.150	Qualifying #2	Newcastle, CA	2007 Van Diemen
15	48	Brandon Chappell	FE	1:48.149	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:48.612	Official Race Sat	Las Vegas, Nev	2005 Van Diemen
16	7	Joe Moran	P2	1:48.367	Qualifying #2	1:49.302	Qualifying #2	Laguna Hills, CA	1999 Ford Carbir CS2
17	9	Ben Valentine	P2	1:50.453	Official Race Sat	1:50.699	Official Race Sat	Fullerton, CA	1992 Swift db5
18	31	David Arken	P2	1:50.565	Qualifying #2	1:50.761	Official Race Sat	San Jose, CA	2000 AMAC AM7
19	73	Stu Hanssen	P2	1:51.305	Official Race Sat	1:51.607	Qualifying #2	Santa Ynez, CA	1984 Swift DB2
20	38	Perry Richardson	P1	1:52.157	Official Race Sat	1:55.514	Official Race Sat	Los Gatos, CA	2008 Stohr
21	54	Roger Nuttall	P2	1:52.325	Qualifying #2	1:52.476	Qualifying #2	Fresno, CA	2000 Carbir CS2
22	88	Joseph Schifini	P1	1:52.937	Official Race Sat	1:53.250	Qualifying #2	Las Vegas, NV	2013 Norma M20FC
23	16	Jeff Anderson	P2	1:53.075	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:54.060	Qualifying #1 Correct	Atascadero, CA	1989 Swift DB-2
24	78	Rene Lohr	P2	1:54.240	Official Race Sat	1:55.012	Official Race Sat	Chino Hills, CA	2004 Radical SR3
25	77	Robert Lovenson	P2	1:54.392	Official Race Sat	1:54.689	Official Race Sat	Calabasas, CA	1986 Swift DB2
26	40	Rob Conrad	P2	1:55.961	Official Race Sat	1:57.073	Official Race Sat	Sunnyvale, CA	1999 Mazda Van Dier
27	5	Allan Svela	FE	2:00.694	Qualifying #1 Corr	2:01.407	Official Race Sat	Alsio Viejo, CA	2004 Van Diemen FE
28	3	Mike Bachman	P2	2:04.929	Official Race Sat	2:05.988	Official Race Sat	San Jose, CA	1974 Fox 2 Dubury
29	41	Gene Hall	P2	2:20.521	Qualifying #1 Corr		Qualifying #1 Correct	Las Vegas, NV	Swift DB2
30	26	Parker Nicklin	P1		Qualifying #1 Corr		Qualifying #1 Correct	Henderson, NV	2014 Elan DR02
31	19	Robert Negron	FC	1:42.158	Qualifying #2	1:43.065	Qualifying #2	Morgan Hill, CA	1999 Van Diemen rf9
32	10	Tom Hope	FC	1:42.916	Qualifying #2	1:43.241	Qualifying #1 Correct	Downey, CA	2003 Van Diemen Zte
33	32	Jason Reichert	FC	1:42.946	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:43.397	Qualifying #2	Henderson, NV	2003 Van Diemen F2
34	14	Paul Marino	FC	1:42.964	Qualifying #2	1:43.362	Qualifying #2	Chatsworth, CA	2006 Van Diemen
35	99	Peter West	FC	1:43.468	Qualifying #2	1:43.894	Qualifying #2	Malibu, CA	2005 Van Diemen RF
36	29	Ira Fierberg	FC	1:44.021	Official Race Sat	1:44.660	Official Race Sat	Manhattan Beach, CA	2005 Van Dieman RF
37	28	Robert Yallen	FC	1:49.008	Qualifying #1 Corr	1:49.105	Qualifying #2	Woodland Hills, CA	Van Diemen Z tec
38	22	Sterling Ellsworth	FC	1:49.903	Official Race Sat	1:50.359	Official Race Sat	Santa Barbara, CA	2001 Van Diemen RF
39	37	Paul MacFarlane	FC	2:00.883	Qualifying #2	2:01.203	Official Race Sat	Goleta, CA	1994 Van Diemen
40	62	Kim Willcox	FC	2:02.773	Qualifying #1 Corr	2:03.621	Official Race Sat	Stateline, NV	2001 Van Diemen RF
41	11	Robert Armington	FC		Qualifying #1 Corr		Qualifying #1 Correct	El Dorado Hills, CA	2000 Van Diemen RF

Chief of Timing & Scoring : Ellen Lowery Region Chief Stewad: Maggie Jardine Series Director: Ken Patterson Chairman SOM: Jack Kish Printed: 4/28/2018 7:20:42 PM



