

## HOOSIER RACING TIRE SCCA SUPER TOUR



Warren Smith Memorial- SCCA Super Tour

Group 2 SM - 5310

Q1,Q2

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

D	N.	Name	Cl	O II D	T., C.,	2-4 O    Ti	2-4 6		Malas (Madal
Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2na Session	Hometown	Make/Model
1	110	Mark Drennan	SM	2:04.891	Qualifying #2	2:05.023	Qualifying #2	San Jose, CA	2001 Mazda Miata
2	83	Nick Sommers	SM	2:05.008	Qualifying #2	2:05.031	Qualifying #2	Nevada City, CA	1993 Mazda Miata
3	80	Tristan Littlehale	SM	2:05.222	Qualifying #2	2:05.387	Qualifying #2	Saratoga, CA	2001 Mazda Miata
4	7	Austin Newmark	SM	2:05.459	Qualifying #2	2:05.541	Qualifying #2	Sierra Vista, AZ	2000 Mazda Miata
5	81	Jeff Walker	SM	2:06.078	Qualifying #2	2:06.729	Qualifying #2	Fountain Valley, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
6	25	Cole Ciraulo	SM	2:06.085	Qualifying #1	2:06.312	Qualifying #1	Scottsdale, AZ	1999 Mazda Miata
7	10	Wesley Molino	SM	2:06.108	Qualifying #2	2:06.675	Qualifying #2	Glendora, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
8	82	Jack Walker	SM	2:06.115	Qualifying #2	2:06.801	Qualifying #2	Fountain Valley, CA	1991 Mazda Miata
9	11	Justin Hall	SM	2:06.747	Qualifying #2	2:06.769	Qualifying #2	Rancho Palos Verdes, CA	1992 Mazda Miata
10	29	Clement Lee	SM	2:06.754	Qualifying #2	2:06.769	Qualifying #2	San Diego, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
11	32	Brandon Sloan	SM	2:06.958	Qualifying #2	2:07.241	Qualifying #2	Morgan Hill, CA	2001 Mazda Miata
12	71	Curtis Gong	SM	2:07.173	Qualifying #2	2:07.350	Qualifying #2	San Diego, CA	2001 Mazda Miata
13	55	Robert Edmison	SM	2:07.406	Qualifying #2	2:07.429	Qualifying #2	Palos Verdes Est, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
14	99	Juan Graziosi	SM	2:07.690	Qualifying #2	2:07.825	Qualifying #2	San Jose, CA	1995 Mazda Miata
15	17	Alan Leukhardt III	SM	2:07.742	Qualifying #2	2:07.934	Qualifying #2	La Verne, CA	1991 Mazda Miata
16	41	Preston Lerner	SM	2:07.933	Qualifying #2	2:07.973	Qualifying #2	Burbank, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
17	16	Ryan Gutile	SM	2:08.695	Qualifying #2	2:08.768	Qualifying #2	Madera, CA	1991 Mazda Miata
18	40	David Biggar	SM	2:08.712	Qualifying #2	2:09.475	Qualifying #2	Napa, CA	Mazda Miata
19	27	Lars Mendoza	SM	2:08.908	Qualifying #2	2:09.221	Qualifying #2	Chula Vista, CA	2001 Mazda Miata
20	93	Jorge Diaz	SM	2:09.847	Qualifying #2	2:10.330	Qualifying #2	Tucson, AZ	1999 Mazda Miata
21	06	Ward Rose	SM	2:10.567	Qualifying #1	2:11.818	Qualifying #1	Modesto, CA	1991 Mazda Miata
22	36	Chris Thorn	SM	2:10.999	Qualifying #1	2:11.326	Qualifying #1	Harbor City, CA	1991 Mazda Miata
23	199	Bill Nelson	SM	2:11.268	Qualifying #2	2:11.367	Qualifying #2	Walnut, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
24	15	Alan Leukhardt IV	SM	2:11.557	Qualifying #1	2:13.087	Qualifying #1	La Verne, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
25	48	Jennifer Isley	SM	2:11.954	Qualifying #1	2:12.442	Qualifying #1	Coto de Caza, CA	1999 Mazda Miata
26	80	Giorgio Pierangeli	SM	2:12.651	Qualifying #2	2:13.813	Qualifying #2	Los Angeles, CA	2009 Mazda Miata
27	04	Michael LaBouff	SM	2:12.686	Qualifying #2	2:13.395	Qualifying #2	Los Gatos, CA	1994 Mazda Miata

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Ellen Lowery

Region Chief Stewad: Maggie Jardine Series Director: Ken Patterson Chairman SOM: Jack Kish Printed: 4/28/2018 7:34:57 PM





www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club

Orbits