

Race Administration

Marina Kraft

Chief Steward

Costa Dunias

Asst Chief Steward

Dennis Dean

ACS - Actions

Dave Nokes – ACS Actions A.G. Robbins – Asst ACS Actions

Competitor Service Center/ Driver

Advisors

CO-Chiefs

Bev Heilicher Linda Rogaski

Driver Advisors

Paul Gauzens - Lead

James Foyle

Fred Cummings

Bob Horansky

Chuck Warren

Terry Hanushek

Gary Van Horn

CSC Assistants

Sally Blackburn

Bobbie West

Judy Hurlbut

Race Control ACS - Operating

Ken Patterson - ACS Ops

Jim Averett

Mike Beaumia

Tom Brown

Bob Herman

Chief Communicator

Bonnie Aarseth

Chief Communicator Assistant

Teresa Hanken

Chief Logger

Madeline Averett

Assistant Chief Logger

Peggy Horansky

Jan Coleman-Mitchell

ACS - Safety

Russ Gardner, ACS Safety

Assistant

Pat McCammon

ACS - Technical Inspection

Chuck Dobbs, ACS Tech

Phil Kelley

Dave Gomberg

2017 Runoffs Race Officials

Art Tapley

ACS - Stewards of the Course

Dave DeBorde

Start Videographer

Peter Roberts

Stewards of the Meet

Jim Rogaski – Chairman

Kevin Coulter- CENDiv

Dan Hodge - GLDiv

Dan Miklovic - MWDiv

Kathy Barnes - NEDiv

Bill Blake- NPDiv

Phil Shuey - RMDiv

Morriss Pendleton-SEDiv

Barbara Knox - SPDiv

Cathy Barnard - SWDiv

Court of Appeals

In Memory of Sue Roethel

Member Emeritus

Laurie Sheppard, Chairman

Spencer Gorham

Michael West

Rick Mitchell

Gerald Wannarka

Chief of Pace Cars

Jack Ragaglia

Registration

Chief Registrar

Sue Green

Assistant Chief Registrar

Sharon Rollow

Terry Roberts

Wanda Cecil

Scrutineers

Chief Scrutineer

Allen Davis

Assistant Chief Scrutineer

Dave Kettler

Class Compliance Chief - SM

John Bauer

Class Compliance Chief - SRF,

SRF3, FE

Mike Davies

Chief Timing and Scoring

Bill Skibbe

Co-Chief Starters

Marcia Ulise

Larry Kurkowski

Chief Flagger

Don Drennon

Assistant Chief Flaggers

Bill Armitage

Bryan Deane

Tiffany Stiller

Bob Introne

Brian Sill

Ed Shuler

Joyce Bakels

Grid

Chief Grid Marshal

Gayle Lorenz

Assistant Chief Grid Marshal

Shirley Thompson

Pit

CO-Chiefs Pit Marshal

Lee Stanley

Jennifer Schwartzott

Chief Course Marshal

Kevin Carter

CO-Chiefs Sound Control

Jason Briggs

Wayne Briggs

Chief Paddock Marshal

Charlie Leonard

Chief Paddock Marshal Assistants

Jim Zirkle

Scott Lucas

Radio Tech

Nancy Foster

Todd Heilicher

Victory Circle

Carol DeBorde

Driver Information

Carol DeBorde

Region Coordinator

Bryan Deane

C J Harleman