



Warren Smith Memorial

Group 6 FF/FV/F500

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	75	Rick Payne	FF	1:50.894	Qualifying Saturday	1999 Van Diemen
2	1	69	Jeff Jorgenson	F5	1:51.129	Race Saturday Official	2004 Invader JW-10
3	2	51	Skip Streets	FF	1:51.589	Qualifying Saturday	2009 Piper DFS
4	3	8	Edward Erlandson	FF	1:53.613	Qualifying Saturday	1993 Swift DB-6
5	4	66	Mark Keller	FF	1:56.392	Qualifying Saturday	2010 Piper DF05
6	2	28	Lance Spiering	F5	1:56.935	Qualifying Sunday	1994 KBS MK VII
7	5	50	David Jalen	FF	1:57.191	Race Saturday Official	1985 Swift DB1
8	6	12	Michael Bernstein	FF	1:59.448	Qualifying Sunday	1990 Swift DB6
9	1	87	Dennis Andrade	FV	2:06.308	Qualifying Sunday	2001 Vortech Caracal
10	2	25	Charles I Turner	FV	2:06.618	Qualifying Saturday	2000 Vortech 01
11	3	74	Mark Edwards	FV	2:07.001	Qualifying Sunday	1982 Glamdring
12	4	3	Blake Tatum	FV	2:07.685	Race Saturday Official	2000 Crusader Formula First
13	5	40	Donald Manthe	FV	2:09.891	Qualifying Sunday	1971 Volkswagen FV
14	6	41	Ron Wake	FV	2:09.933	Race Saturday Official	2002 Mysteriam M4
15	7	6	Richard Gordon	FV	2:12.718	Qualifying Saturday	1994 Crusader

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Series Race Director Ken Patterson

Region Chief Steward: Maggie JardineSanction#Chairman, SO: Marge Binks17-ST-4758-S

Printed: 4/30/2017 12:25:18 PM

SECA

Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club