



Warren Smith Memorial

Group 5 AS/GT1-3/STU

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	24	Dylan Doherty	GT2	1:46.951	Qualifying Sunday	2009 Porsche 997 GT3 Cup
2	1	88	Tim Adolphson	GT1	1:48.383	Qualifying Saturday	2008 Chevrolet Impala SS
3	2	35	Robert Kahn	GT2	1:48.556	Qualifying Sunday	2006 Chevy Corvette
4	1	53	Collin Jackson	GT3	1:49.567	Qualifying Saturday	1994 Nissan 240SX
5	2	15	Wolfgang Maike	GT3	1:52.554	Qualifying Saturday	1995 Toyota Paseo
6	3	99	Larry Hansen	GT3	1:53.786	Qualifying Saturday	2004 Nissan 350Z
7	3	56	Marvin Epps	GT2	1:55.476	Qualifying Sunday	1987 Porsche 911
8	4	12	Mike Henderson	GT3	1:55.744	Qualifying Sunday	1995 Mazda RX-7
9	1	74	Ian Barberi	STU	1:59.449	Qualifying Sunday	1995 BMW M3
10	4	55	Danny Malfatti	GT2	2:00.195	Race Saturday Official	Chevy Monte Carlo
11	5	89	Scott Howard	GT2	2:00.245	Qualifying Sunday	1999 Chevy Monte Carlo
12	6	67	Leroy Lacy	GT2	2:00.803	Qualifying Sunday	1967 Sunbeam Tiger
13	1	73	Christopher Qualls	AS	2:01.370	Qualifying Sunday	2006 Mustang
14	2	46	Oscar Jackson	STU	2:02.861	Qualifying Saturday	2013 Scion Fr-S
15	2	82	Allison Palitz	AS	2:03.208	Race Saturday Official	1987 Ford Mustang
16	5	06	Jeffrey Barrow	GT3	2:03.388	Qualifying Sunday	2002 Acura RSX
17	2	30	Michele Abbate	GT1	2:06.254	Qualifying Sunday	2013 Scion FRS
18	3	23	Carl Young	STU	2:07.004	Qualifying Saturday	2010 Chevrolet Cobalt
19	3	37	John Barnett	AS	2:08.099	Qualifyin g Sunday	1989 Chevrolet Camaro
20	4	52	Dale Shoemaker	STU	2:11.283	Race Saturday Official	2016 Mazda Miata
21	4	5	Mitchell Mohler	AS	2:12.543	Race Saturday Official	Chevy Camaro

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Series Race Director Ken Patterson

Region Chief Steward: Maggie Jardine

Sanction

Chairman, SO: Marge Binks
Printed: 4/30/2017 12:23:53 PM

Sanction# 17-ST-4758-S



Orbits

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club