



Warren Smith Memorial

Group 2 Formula

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	76	Gary Hickman	FB	1:42.190	Qualifying Saturday	2013 Phoenix F1000
2	2	33	John LaBrie	FB	1:42.272	Qualifying Saturday	2013 Phoenix Race Works F1K:
3	1	55	Carter Williams	FA	1:42.567	Qualifying Saturday	2011 Fast Forward Formula Sd
4	2	38	Jim Mali	FA	1:42.997	Qualifying Sunday	2006 Pro Mazda
5	3	72	Colin Mullan	FA	1:43.687	Qualifying Saturday	2012 Fast Forward Formula Sd
6	4	98	Courtney Crone	FA	1:44.467	Qualifying Saturday	2012 Fast Forward Formula Sd
7	1	02	Mike Anderson	FM	1:45.956	Qualifying Sunday	2002 Star Mazda
8	2	67	William Weaver	FM	1:46.033	Qualifying Saturday	1996 Star Mazda
9	3	12	Larry Mason	FM	1:47.225	Race Saturday Official	1997 Star Mazda
10	4	44	Jerry Dutch Schultz	FM	1:47.568	Qualifying Saturday	1999 Star Mazda
11	5	28	Stew Tabak	FM	1:47.843	Qualifying Sunday	1993 Mazda Formula
12	6	77	Derry O'Donovan	FM	1:47.988	Qualifying Sunday	1996 Formula Mazda
13	1	83	Brandon Aleckson	FE	1:48.198	Race Saturday Official	2003 Van Diemen
14	7	78	Brad Drew	FM	1:48.494	Race Saturday Official	1997 Mazda Foirmula
15	5	21	George Morcos	FA	1:48.620	Qualifying Saturday	2007 Stasr Race Formula Mazd
16	8	92	Bruce Carpenter	FM	1:50.449	Qualifying Sunday	1988 Formula Mazda
17	9	9	Ritchie Hollingsworth	FM	1:51.951	Race Saturday Official	1995 Formula Mazda
18	10	89	Bruce Semier	FM	1:55.331	Race Saturday Official	1999 Formula Mazda
19	2	5	Allan Svela	FE	2:02.116	Race Saturday Official	2004 Van Diemen FE

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Series Race Director Ken Patterson Region Chief Steward: Maggie Jardine Chairman, SO: Marge Binks Printed: 4/30/2017 8:41:10 AM

Sanction# 17-ST-4758-S



www.mylaps.com Licensed to: California Sports Car Club

Orbits