2016 SCCA RallyCross Nationals Event Chiefs

Chief Steward

Scott Beliveau

Chief of Course

Assistant Chief of Course

Leon Drake

Eric Adams

Chief of Safety

Chris Regan

Chief of Workers

Assistant Chief of Workers

Ed Cunill

Kevin Dobrowolski

Chief of Protest

Warren Elliott

Chief of Tech

Assistant Chief of Tech

ZB Lorenc

Orion Fairman

Chief of Timing

Susan Lawson

Chief of Grid

Charles Wright

Run Group Expeditor

Mark Macoubrie

David Capesius

Gonzalo San Miguel

Course Designer

Doug Patterson

Chief of Waivers

David Champion

National Staff

Howard Duncan- Senior Director, Rally/Solo

Brian Harmer- Rally/Solo Program Manager

Sandi Brown- Rally/Solo Events Operations Manager

Darrin DiSimo- Software Programmer