

Warren Smith Memorial Western Conference Round 7 & 8



U.S. Major Tour Sanction #16-M-4050S

Group 4 FF/FV/F500

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CCW 2.920 miles

New merge 2

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	54	Chuck Horn	FF	1:52.299	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	1993 Swift D86
2	2	11	Denny Renfrow	FF	1:53.525	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	2014 Piper/Honda DL7
3	3	75	Rick Payne	FF	1:53.657	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	1999 Van Diemen
4	4	37	Bill Kephart	FF	1:54.265	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	2012 Vestal Crane 02
5	5	8	Edward Erlandson	FF	1:54.380	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	1993 Swift DB-6
6	6	15	Stephen Temple	FF	1:55.449	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	Van Dieman
7	7	36	Tom Tolomeo	FF	1:55.887	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	2015 Piper Formula F
8	1	87	Dennis Andrade	FV	2:04.061	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	2001 Vortech Caracal
9	2	05	Brian McCarthy	FV	2:04.508	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	1992 Anduril
10	3	20	Timothy Harris	FV	2:04.592	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	1998 Mysterian M3
11	4	7	Galvin Sweeney	FV	2:05.698	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	1994 Crusader
12	5	74	Mark Edwards	FV	2:05.934	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	1982 Glamdring
13	6	41	Ron Wake	FV	2:06.754	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	2002 Mysteriam M4
14	7	29	Kimberly Madrid	FV	2:08.382	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	2000 Mysterian M-4
15	8	25	Charles I Turner	FV	2:08.668	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	2000 Vortech 01
16	9	40	Donald Manthe	FV	2:10.836	Saturday Group 4 Race Official Amended	1971 Volkswagen FV
17	10	77	Raymond Strauch	FV	2:13.652	Saturday Group 4 Qualifying	1989 Caracal D

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Orbits

Series Race Director: RJ Gordy
Region Chief Steward: Barbara Knox
Chairman, SOM: Marge Binks
Printed: 5/1/2016 1:24:28 PM

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club