

Warren Smith Memorial Western Conference Round 7 & 8



U.S. Major Tour Sanction #16-M-4050S

Group 7 T1, T2, T3

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CCW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	98	Marc Hoover	T1	1:51.658	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	1994 Mazda Miata MX5
2	2	112	Mike Henderson	T1	1:54.040	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2010 Dod Viper
3	3	74	Ross Murray	T1	1:54.695	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2005 Fird Mustang
4	1	13	Guy Dreier	T2	1:57.645	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2012 Ford Mustang GT
5	2	73	Christopher Qualls	T2	1:57.947	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2006 chevy Corvette
6	1	01	Tom Wickersham	T3	1:58.172	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2011 Ford Mustang
7	2	36	John Baker	T3	2:02.334	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2005 Nissan 350Z
8	3	31	Lynne Griffiths	T2	2:03.271	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2008 Ford Mustang GT
9	4	7	Russ Peterson DVM	T2	2:04.495	Saturday Group 7 Qualifying	2001 Chevy Corvette ZO6
10	5	88	Carl Fung	T2	2:07.942	Friday Group 7 Qualifying	2004 Chevy Z06
11	3	152	Dale Shoemaker	T3	2:12.429	Friday Group 7 Qualifying	2016 Mazda Miata
12	4	64	Kenneth Davis	T1		Friday Group 7 Qualifying	2006 Chevy Corvette

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Orbits

Series Race Director: RJ Gordy
Region Chief Steward: Barbara Knox
Chairman, SOM: Marge Binks
Printed: 5/1/2016 1:41:17 PM

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club