

Warren Smith Memorial Western Conference Round 7 & 8



U.S. Major Tour Sanction #16-M-4050S

Group 5 SRF/SRF3

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CCW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	11	Mike Miserendino	SRF3	1:54.064	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2011 SRF
2	2	24	Todd Harris	SRF3	1:54.668	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	SRF Gen3
3	3	23	John Tipton	SRF3	1:55.008	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2007 SRF
4	4	62	TJ Acker	SRF3	1:55.070	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2000 SRF
5	5	17	John Black	SRF3	1:55.220	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1985 SRF
6	6	97	Mark Ballengee	SRF3	1:55.496	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2015 SRF Gen3
7	7	90	Jack Willes	SRF3	1:55.803	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1988 SFR
8	8	92	Lee Douglas	SRF3	1:56.041	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1991 SRF Gen 3
9	9	14	Paul Marino	SRF3	1:56.096	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	SRF
10	10	45	Thomas W Burt	SRF3	1:56.739	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1990 SRF
11	11	00	Lee Fleming	SRF3	1:56.909	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2015 SCCA Enterprise
12	12	15	Tom Miserendino	SRF3	1:57.149	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1996 SRF
13	13	21	Steve Fogg	SRF3	1:57.254	Friday Group 5 Qualifying	2007 SRF
14	14	51	Robert Breton	SRF3	1:57.361	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1992 SRF
15	15	27	Paul Goudy	SRF3	1:57.636	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2007 SRF
16	16	87	Andre Perra	SRF3	1:57.669	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	Spec Racer Ford
17	17	69	Denny Fosdick	SRF3	1:57.848	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2008 Ford SRF
18	18	49	Marty Williams	SRF3	1:57.890	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2010 SRF
19	19	77	Paul Raby	SRF3	1:58.263	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2001 Spec Racer
20	20	5	Brandon Lewis	SRF3	1:59.173	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1984 SCCA Ent
21	21	54	Scott Peterson	SRF3	1:59.595	Friday Group 5 Qualifying	2016 SCCA Entersprise
22	1	28	Jake Pipal	SRF	2:00.141	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	SCCA ENT SRF
23	2	7	Mike Miserendino	SRF	2:00.441	Friday Group 5 Qualifying	SRF
24	22	57	John Arscott	SRF3	2:00.485	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2015 SCCA Entersprise
25	3	1	Jon French	SRF	2:01.853	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1989 SCCA SRF
26	4	53	Michael Boyle	SRF	2:02.491	Friday Group 5 Qualifying	1993 SCCA Ent
27	5	12	Vince Balch	SRF	2:02.819	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2008 Ford SRF
28	6	37	Don Palla	SRF	2:02.938	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2009 SRF
29	7	71	Douglas Stewart	SRF	2:04.197	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2008 SRF
30	8	43	Chris Morgan	SRF	2:04.897	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	1986 SCCA Entersprise
31	9	56	Elliott Freireich	SRF	2:07.248	Saturday Group 5 Qualifying	2008 SRF

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Orbits

Series Race Director: RJ Gordy
Region Chief Steward: Barbara Knox
Chairman, SOM: Marge Binks
Printed: 5/1/2016 1:25:13 PM

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club