



## U.S. Major Tour Sanction #16-M-4050S

Group 3 Formula/P1-2

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CCW 2.920 miles

## New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	23	Jim Devenport	P1	1:36.513	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2012 Norma M20FC
2	2	8	Tim Day Jr	P1	1:38.743	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2011nStohr WF1
3	1	75	David Ferguson	P2	1:42.602	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2003 Mazda Van Diemen RFS-0
4	3	41	Steve Nicklin	P1	1:44.089	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	WFI Stor
5	2	22	Anthony Abel	P2	1:44.438	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2008 Stohr WF1
6	1	33	John LaBrie	FB	1:45.398	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2013 Phoenix Race Works F1K:
7	1	36	Chris Emanuel	FA	1:45.605	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2006 Swift 016a
8	3	65	Dave Tweedlie	P2	1:46.061	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	Radical SR3
9	4	53	David Roberts	P2	1:46.139	Friday Group 3 Qualifying	Radical
10	5	9	Ben Valentine	P2	1:51.406	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	Swift
11	6	76	Rene Lohr	P2	1:54.741	Saturday Group 3 Qualifying	2004 Radical SR3
12	7	40	Rob Conrad	P2	2:01.746	Friday Group 3 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Van Diemen RFS9

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Series Race Director: RJ Gordy Region Chief Steward: Barbara Knox Chairman, SOM: Marge Binks Printed: 5/1/2016 1:20:29 PM Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: California Sports Car Club