

Warren Smith Memorial Western Conference Round 7 & 8



U.S. Major Tour Sanction #16-M-4050S

Group 1 SM

Buttonwillow Raceway #25CCW 2.920 miles

New merge

Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	Make
1	1	80	Dakota Dickerson	SM	2:04.859	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Miata
2	2	145	Steven Powers	SM	2:04.974	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Mista
3	3	51	Daniel Langon	SM	2:05.608	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2001 Mazda Miata
4	4	7	Dean Busk	SM	2:05.739	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2000 Mazda Miata
5	5	68	Clement Lee	SM	2:05.930	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2001 Mazda Miata
6	6	71	Curtis Gong	SM	2:07.327	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2001 Mazda Miata
7	7	15	Sean Bradley	SM	2:07.806	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Miata
8	8	55	Robert Edmison	SM	2:07.967	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1996 Mazda Miata
9	9	180	Giorgio Pierangeli	SM	2:08.114	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2009 Mazda Miata
10	10	65	Dave Tweedlie	SM	2:09.037	Friday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Miata
11	11	99	Bill Nelson	SM	2:09.313	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Miata
12	12	37	Darwin Felix	SM	2:11.672	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	2000 Mazda Miata
13	13	48	Jim Rueff	SM	2:11.780	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1999 Mazda Miata
14	14	92	Eric Thomas	SM	2:12.316	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1991 Mazda Miata
15	15	11	Jorge Diaz	SM	2:12.884	Saturday Group 1 Qualifying	1990 Mazda Miata
16	16	28	Stephen McHenry	SM	2:18.230	Friday Group 1 Qualifying	Mazda Miata

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Dennis Chalfont

Orbits

Series Race Director: RJ Gordy
Region Chief Steward: Barbara Knox
Chairman, SOM: Marge Binks
Printed: 5/1/2016 1:16:42 PM

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: California Sports Car Club