

GREEN COUNTY GR PRIX SCCA MAJORS EVENT AVRG-NEOKLA-OKLA-WICH REGIONS 16-M-4047-S HALLETT MOTOR RACING CIRCUIT APRIL 9-10 2016



Green County Grand Prix SCCA Majors Tour

GR 4 FA FB FC FE FM P1 P2

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit 1.800 miles

GRP 4 SUNDAY MERGE

P	os Clas	ss No.	Name	Hometown	Member_ID	Region	Make-Model	erall BestTm	In Session
	1 FA	A 10	Dwight Rider	Aurora CO	265520	Colo	Ralt RT-41	1:13.125	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
	2 FC	0 9	Nigel Saurino	Tulsa OK	144853_3	NEOK	Van Diemen FC	1:13.140	Qualifying Group 4 Sunday
	3 FC	0 2	Joshua Saurino	Tulsa OK	144853_5	NEOK	Van Diemen FC	1:13.331	Qualifying Group 4 Sunday
	4 FE	3 12	Kevin Roggenbuck	Woodinville WA	416139	Nwst	Firman RFR 1000	1:13.626	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
	5 FN	M 68	Jacob Loomis	Denton TX	489855		FM Formula Mazda	1:14.480	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
	6 FN	M 4	Jesse Woodyard	McLoud OK	473764	MIDS	Mazda FM	1:15.470	Race Group 4 Saturday OFFICIALL
	7 FN	M 5	Paul Ravaris	Aledo TX	453130	Tex	Mazda Formula Mazda	1:16.469	Qualifying Group 4 Sunday
	8 FN	M 27	William Snyder	Southlake TX	453447	Tex	FM Formula Mazda	1:17.473	Qualifying Group 4 Sunday
	9 FN	M 24	Brad Yake	Fort Worth TX	464108	Tex	Mazda Formula Mazda	1:17.640	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
10	FN	8 N	John Entwistle	New York NY	481743	Tex	FM Formula Mazda	1:17.744	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
1	l FM	M 7	Larry Howard	Kansas City MO	463268	KCR	Formula Mazda	1:18.462	Race Group 4 Saturday OFFICIALL
12	. P2	2 6	Jack Donnellan	Chickasha OK	160706_1	OKLA	Lola B07/90	1:18.663	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday
13	FN	M 38	Nick Malone	Royse City TX	467504	Tex	Formula Mazda FM	1:20.958	Race Group 4 Saturday OFFICIALL
14	- FN	M 57	Roger Addison	Edmond OK	109432_1	OKLA	Mazda FM	1:20.965	Race Group 4 Saturday OFFICIALL
15	FN	M 25	Scott Lamb	Tyler TX	478253	Tex	Form ula Mazda Form ula Mazc	1:21.754	Race Group 4 Saturday OFFICIALL
16	FE	E 17	Henry Donohoo	Arvada CO	434460	Colo	Van Diemen FE	1:31.816	Qualifying Group 4 Saturday

Announcements

This MERGE is the fastest lap from Saturday Qual & Race & Sunday Qual Split Start - FE,FM to back

Bruce & Charlene Bettinger Co Chief of Timing & Scoring

Orbits

Ken Patterson Series Race Director 16-M-4047-S





