



## The Freedom Sprints Hosted by Colorado Region SCCA Official Results





Freedom Sprints

G3 16-M-4059-S GT1,GT2,GT3,T1,T3, AS,STU High Plains Raceway - Full 2.550 miles

Sun Gp3 Grid

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm	In Session	2nd Overall Time	2nd Session	Hometown	Region
1	7	Jim Valdez	GT2	1:55.707	M3 - Sat Qualifying	1:57.338	M3 - Sat Qualifying	Denver CO	Colo
2	41	Michael Pettiford	T1	1:57.143	M3 - Sat Race	1:57.346	M3 - Sat Race	Louisville CO	Colo
3	42	Ronald Hugate	T1	1:57.303	M3 - Sat Race	1:57.764	M3 - Sat Race	Highlands Ranch CO	Colo
4	56	Dan Goodman	T1	1:57.428	M3 - Sat Race	1:57.449	M3 - Sat Race	Erie CO	Colo
5	45	Anthony Simmers	STU	2:02.150	M3 - Sat Race	2:03.774	M3 - Sat Race	Boulder	Colo
6	4	John Copple	T1	2:02.745	M3 - Sun Qualifying	2:03.141	M3 - Sun Qualifying	Golden CO	Colo
7	8	Robert Schader	T3	2:04.122	M3 - Sat Qualifying	2:04.895	M3 - Sat Qualifying	Lafayette CO	Colo
8	20	Jim Wheeler	AS	2:06.763	M3 - Sun Qualifying	2:09.930	M3 - Sat Race	Lenexa KS	KCR
9	1	David Muramoto	T1	2:06.809	M3 - Sun Qualifying	2:07.202	M3 - Sun Qualifying		ļ.
10	27	Kim Mcdonald	AS	2:06.928	M3 - Sun Qualifying	2:07.322	M3 - Sun Qualifying	Grand Island NE	NEB
11	57	Brian Himes	AS	2:08.936	M3 - Sat Race	2:09.401	M3 - Sat Race	Slidell LA	DET
12	88	William Goodro	STU	2:17.493	M3 - Sat Qualifying	2:18.766	M3 - Sat Qualifying	Fort Collins CO	Colo
13	13	Brad Gross	GT2	2:18.192	M3 - Sat Race	2:18.983	M3 - Sat Race	Grapevine TX	LnSt
14	141	George Walker	GT3	2:23.271	M3 - Sat Qualifying	2:27.561	M3 - Sat Qualifying	Tulsa OK	NEOK
15	1	David Muramoto	T3	2:33.267	M3 - Sat Race	7:19.163	M3 - Sat Race	Aurora CO	Colo
16	1x	David Muramoto	T3		M3 - Sun Qualifying		M3 - Sun Qualifying	Aurora CO	Colo

**Chief of Timing & Scoring Carolyn Rasband** 

Orbits

Race Director Ken Patterson
Event Chief Steward Annie Christian
Chairmain of SOM Bill Medcalf
Printed: 7/3/2016 10:01:41 AM

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Mid-South Region SCCA