Sports Car Club of America

Divisional Championships

SCCA Divisional Championships

As part of the reorganization of SCCA Club Racing for 2014, Divisional Championship structures have changed, with the Divisions themselves determining the criteria to award Championship honors to best meet the needs of the participants within their geographic area.

There will continue to be a path to the Runoffs through each Divisional Championship. In 2014, any driver in a Runoffs eligible class that participates in four eligible weekends and finishes in the top three (top five for SRF and SM) in the final standings will earn an invitation.

2014 Qualification Criteria 

Divisional Championship details

For more information about each Divisional Championship plan you may contact the designated person below.  

Divisional Plans Eligibility Summary

Central Division Jack Kolpack cendivpointskeeper@, 608.362.7356
                              Peter Jankovskis, 630.738.0288 
Great Lakes Division - Dan Hodge, 614.985.6116
Midwest Division - Rocky Entriken, 785.827.5143
Northeast Division Chris Mosley, 973.7238069
Northern Pacific Division - Ken Jones, 425.338.2198
Rocky Mountain Division - Jim Christian, 303.499.5665
Southeast Division - Jim Creighton, 404.875.4174
Southern Pacific Division - Chris Page, 480.641.5451
                                              - Penelope Coy, 760.247.8077
Southwest Division  - Tom Brown, 214.383.5079