Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Alamo Region
Website: www.alamoscca.org    Region Number: 49
Richard D. Crow, III Regional Executive (210)632-9876 rickycrx@gmail.com
Central Louisiana Region
Website: www.cenla-scca.org    Region Number: 60
Mike Blazek Regional Executive (225)603-3528 mblazek@bellsouth.net
Darren Madaffari Assistant RE (225)978-3131 darren@madavigne.com
Delta Region
Website: delta-scca.org    Region Number: 9
Damon Guy Cuccia Regional Executive (504)329-5659 dcuccia.dc@gmail.com
Alfred W Yee Assistant RE (504)831-0724 bigalyee@yahoo.com
Houston Region
Website: www.houscca.com/    Region Number: 32
James W Rogerson Regional Executive (713)408-2624 re@houscca.com
Daniel R Helman Assistant RE (281)324-6664 tuataran710@att.net
Janice Annette Rowe Assistant RE (281)782-7512 jasmine_evil@yahoo.com
Sydney Davis Assistant RE (713)628-8337 davis.sydney@gmail.com
Larry A Svaton Membership (281)331-8827 larrysvaton@hotmail.com
Bryan Gregory Membership (281)376-0017 houstongpflagchief@hotmail.com
Lone Star Region
Website: www.lonestarscca.org    Region Number: 98
Paula J Taylor Regional Executive (512)338-4008 racemom13@hotmail.com
Steven W Holloway Assistant RE (512)576-2420 steveracer@austin.rr.com
Brent McNaul Membership (512)721-9770 bmcnaul@aol.com
Red River Region
Website: www.rrrscca.com    Region Number: 78
Dan Arnette Regional Executive (318)415-9246 stfuracing@yahoo.com
John C Hackleman Regional Executive (318)747-4611 jcvanna88@msn.com
Jereme C Mason Assistant RE (318)245-8007 jcm055@yahoo.com
South Texas Border Region
Website: stbrscca.com    Region Number: 69
Andrew Hugh McMillan Regional Executive (361)992-7669 andrewhmcmillan@sbcglobal.net
Patrick C Blackman Regional Executive (361)949-6820 patblackman@sbcglobal.net
Christine Snyder Assistant RE (361)438-6660 yotagirl2468@yahoo.com
Marshall Cole Hudson Membership (361)290-2263 m.cole.hudson@gmail.com
Southwest Louisiana Region
Website: WWW.SOWELA-SCCA.ORG    Region Number: 44
William C Browne Regional Executive (337)513-2060 w.browne@att.net
Jared Bell Assistant RE (337)309-7990
Johnathan oscar Burchardt Membership (630)306-4666 jburchardt@gmail.com
Texas Region
Website: www.texasscca.org    Region Number: 41
Bob Neff Regional Executive (972)727-2706 rhneff@sbcglobal.net
Alexander (Sasha) Lanz Assistant RE (972)235-4305 alanz1@juno.com
Brad Maxcy Assistant RE (214)697-5771 autoxmax@att.net
Robey Clark Assistant RE (214)415-1909 robeyclark@mindspring.com
Chris Robbins Membership (972)951-3807 chris.robbins@wnco.com
West Texas Region
Website: www.wtrscca.org    Region Number: 87
Nicholas Mark Vinkler Regional Executive (240)446-4710 nickvinkler@yahoo.com
Phelps W McCarty Assistant RE (806)777-9077 viper4250@aol.com
Nathan Vinkler Assistant RE (918)805-1208 N.Vinkler@yahoo.com
Jerry Goebel Assistant RE (806)457-8223 jwgoebel@suddenlink.net
Gary Lee Fuller Membership (928)208-8308 (8063598214) fuller73.gf@gmail.com