Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Colorado Region
Website: www.coloradoscca.org    Region Number: 8
James P Christian Regional Executive (303)554-0044 vr0000m@icloud.com
Chris Doyle Assistant RE (303)956-3765 chris@surfaceexploration.com
Continental Divide Region
Website: scca-cdr.org    Region Number: 109
Arnold J Coleman Regional Executive (719)310-8281 arniecoleman@comcast.net
Lindsay S Wilson Assistant RE (719)597-5247 lswilson9@gmail.com
Charles D Lipscomb Membership (719)453-8598 lipscomb.chad@gmail.com
Eastern Idaho Region
Website: www.eisccax.com    Region Number: 114
Casey Simmons Regional Executive (208)403-5322 eirscca@gmail.com
Larry Hull Assistant RE (208)521-1268 hulllc68@gmail.com
Joshua Scott Hagen Membership (208)403-8380 Hagen5244@aol.com
Pan American Region
Website: www.panamscca.com    Region Number: 81
Philip A Becker, Jr. Regional Executive (915)588-4141 PBKB72@aol.com
MATTHEW C MILENKOVIC Assistant RE (907)947-3330 MILENKOVICMATT74@MSN.COM
Cesar Daniel Castillo Membership (915)585-9743 cdancastillo@gmail.com
Rio Grande Region
Website: www.rgrscca.com    Region Number: 53
Robert J Godiciu Regional Executive (330)219-3666 Rgodiciu@gmail.com
Paul Brown Assistant RE (505)672-9284 l8apexrs@q.com
Jacob Dawson Assistant RE (360)536-3446 jacob.dawson@gmail.com
Mary Lou Holmes Membership (505)412-9640 holmesmd94@gmail.com
Utah Region
Website: www.utahscca.com    Region Number: 50
Cynthia Ann Beard Regional Executive (801)835-9036 cindyab1974@gmail.com
Kevin Schultz Assistant RE (801)391-7234 kevin.f.schultz@mac.com
Yellowstone Region
Website: www.yellowstonescca.com    Region Number: 108
Christopher M Brewer Regional Executive (406)697-0329 cbrew75@bresnan.net