Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Arctic Alaska Region
Website: www.alaskascca.com    Region Number: 67
Polly-Beth Odom Regional Executive (907)376-2017 pbjodom@gci.net
Cheryl Babbe Assistant RE (907)243-2122 akscca@cherylbabbe.com
Cheryl Babbe Membership (907)243-2122 akscca@cherylbabbe.com
Big Sky Region
Website: www.bigskyregion.org/    Region Number: 38
Donald E. Cisney Regional Executive (406)676-3928 cisney@ronan.net
Justin Underwood Assistant RE (406)544-0821 tradishdancer@gmail.com
Angela K Barnhouse Membership (406)880-2643 akprevite@hotmail.com
Montana Region
Website: mtscca.com/    Region Number: 105
Stan Howard Regional Executive (406)788-1735 STAN@BRESNAN.net
Lane Holmberg Assistant RE (406)590-1303 ibmx35@hotmail.com
Jeff Thill Membership (406)788-8808 thillagency@yahoo.com
Northwest Region
Website: www.nwr-scca.org    Region Number: 27
John Taylor Regional Executive (253)307-1982 mgnut50@msn.com
Scott W Miller Assistant RE (206)794-0646 autocrossscott@gmail.com
John A Forespring Membership (360)943-2191 rallyhq@juno.com
Oregon Region
Website: www.oregonscca.com/    Region Number: 96
Bruce Wilson Regional Executive (503)723-7844 bruce.wilson@live.com
James M Weidenbaum Assistant RE (503)327-8990 weidspeed@hotmail.com
Karen S McCoy Membership (503)224-9469 office@oregonscca.com
Reno Region
Website: www.renoscca.com    Region Number: 101
Scott Knauf Regional Executive (775)721-1568 skyhorse1@charter.net
Thomas Berndt Assistant RE (775)376-6955 tom197774@live.com
Carol Deborde Membership (775)267-4845 c_deborde@charter.net
San Francisco Region
Website: www.sfrscca.org    Region Number: 33
Gary Pitts Regional Executive (530)265-2022 gary365@aol.com
Lisa Diamond Membership (530)934-4455 (106) lisa@sfrscca.org
Snake River Region
Website: http://www.srrscca.com/    Region Number: 106
Kyriacos Panayiotou Regional Executive (208)863-6590 Kp98racing@gmail.com
Jeffrey S McVey Assistant RE (208)484-2768 jmcvey123@msn.com
Southwest Montana Region
Website: www.swmtscca.org    Region Number: 52
Kent Johnson Regional Executive (406)580-6571 kent.johnson.w@gmail.com
Mel Kuipers Assistant RE (406)222-7065 rosebud_59047@yahoo.com
James Jong Membership (509)280-6511 findurpath@gmail.com