Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Arkansas Region
Website: www.arscca.org    Region Number: 77
Jonathan P Jackson Regional Executive (501)851-0831 jtandk01@sbcglobal.net
Rick McPherson Assistant RE (501)410-2569 rickfp171@gmail.com
Martha Hubbard Membership (501)888-3879 bondomom@arkansas.net
Des Moines Valley Region
Website: www.dmvrscca.org    Region Number: 76
David J Champion Regional Executive (515)770-1127 dave@dchamp.net
Joyce Hart Assistant RE (515)577-2257 joyce.hart@yahoo.com
Ralph R Johnson Sr., Sr. Membership (515)201-9612 bljrrj5643@mchsi.com
Kansas City Region
Website: www.kcrscca.org    Region Number: 16
Chris J Kern Regional Executive (913)856-5478 thefourkerns@kc.rr.com
Norma Williams Membership (913)233-9645 kcmomwilliams@aol.com
Kansas Region
Website: ksscca.org    Region Number: 15
Linda Duncan Regional Executive (303)229-0176 lduncan65@hotmail.com
Deborah Jarboe Assistant RE (785)273-9351 deborah.mcintire@gmail.com
Rick D Taylor Membership (785)273-2789 rickdtay@gmail.com
Mid South Region
Website: www.midsouthscca.org    Region Number: 66
Richard Holden Regional Executive (901)373-6939 redrocket77@comcast.net
Fred Asbury Assistant RE (901)485-3686 fredgasbury@gmail.com
C William Denton Membership (901)525-9420 sccaracer@comcast.net
Mississippi Region
Website: www.msscca.org    Region Number: 73
Taylor George Regional Executive (601)415-6613 taylorrgeorge@gmail.com
Chuck Bigelow Assistant RE (662)328-6998 chuck.bigelow@yahoo.com
George Brunson Membership (601)856-8197 Georgebpainter@aol.com
Nebraska Region
Website: www.nrscca.com    Region Number: 48
David Fink Regional Executive (402)753-0448 dfink@tvsonline.net
David Fink Assistant RE (402)753-0448 dfink@tvsonline.net
Julie Heaton Membership (402)991-7221 heaton1@cox.net
Northeast Oklahoma Region
Website: neoklascca.org/    Region Number: 54
Todd Swain Regional Executive (918)633-0678 todd.swain52@gmail.com
Neil Cox Assistant RE (918)813-2025 neilcox@cox.net
Betty K Martin Membership (918)231-4240 btymartin@aol.com
Oklahoma Region
Website: www.gasketgazette.org    Region Number: 30
D Keith Voyles Regional Executive (405)758-0548 kvoyles35gtl@gmail.com
Mark David Council Assistant RE (618)334-2505 mcounci2@gmail.com
Ozark Mountain Region
Website: omrscca.org    Region Number: 107
Tim Datema Regional Executive (417)300-0739 TDatema@missouristate.edu
Curtis G Wood Assistant RE (417)849-4673 curtis@thiscrazygarage.com
Salina Region
Website: www.salinascca.org    Region Number: 110
William W Preheim Regional Executive (316)772-3638 cpreheim42@hotmail.com
Monte Rans Assistant RE (620)327-2711 monter@embarqmail.com
Robert (Rocky) Entriken, Jr. Membership (785)827-5143 rocky@spitfire4.com
Southern Illinois Region
Website: www.members.aol.com/sccasir/sir.html    Region Number: 58
Chris W Albin Regional Executive (314)223-3850 otlimit@cs.com
Mary Kay Moser Membership (618)632-0805 moser25@yahoo.com
St Louis Region
Website: www.stlscca.org    Region Number: 21
Peter J Zekert Regional Executive (314)724-7098 PeterZekert@Juno.com
Charles R Udell Assistant RE (636)458-7801 cuenterprises@aol.com
Tom DeYoung Membership (314)691-6728 tgdeyoung@gmail.com
Janice Sansone Rick Membership (314)580-2393 janice@wcsllc.net
Stephen W Slotten Membership (314)831-7861 swsohboy1949@yahoo.com
Wichita Region
Website: www.wichitascca.org    Region Number: 90
Steven R Swartz Regional Executive (316)371-2651 srswartz_67216@yahoo.com
Eric Brown Assistant RE (316)299-3447 rccardude04@gmail.com
Charlene L Bettinger Membership (316)788-3942 bbetting@sbcglobal.net