Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Central Kentucky Region
Website: www.ckrscca.org    Region Number: 74
Michael Teator Regional Executive (859)428-8157 mteator@gmail.com
Andrew C Buck Assistant RE (859)684-5342 andrew.buck1@twc.com
Cincinnati Region
Website: www.cincyscca.com    Region Number: 70
Tony Brown Regional Executive (513)248-1052 tonybrown_bah@yahoo.com
Brian L Walker Assistant RE (513)519-3876 briax7@yahoo.com
Todd Cholmondeley Membership (513)528-9217 tefkatt@aol.com
Columbus Sports Car Club
Website: www.cscc-scca.org    Region Number: 64
Randy Hall Regional Executive (812)342-4931 cmcmillan_1959@yahoo.com
Jay Nogan Assistant RE (317)933-9541 jnogan@gmail.com
Jay Nogan Membership (317)933-9541 jnogan@gmail.com
Detroit Region
Website: www.detroit-scca.org    Region Number: 10
Patrick G Barber Regional Executive (313)383-4041 patbarber@comcast.net
Jennifer Merideth Assistant RE (734)722-5158 jmerideth@comcast.net
Steve Balanecki Membership (248)770-9469 mrsteve92@aol.com
Fort Wayne Region
Website: www.fwscca.com    Region Number: 85
Steven J Mieritz Regional Executive (260)760-4015 csp137@hotmail.com
John Yoder Assistant RE (260)615-2231 yodejt02@gmail.com
Indiana Northwest Region
Website: www.inr-scca.org    Region Number: 75
Alex Samardzich Regional Executive (219)707-5195 alex.samardzich@gmail.com
Jason Gast Assistant RE (219)996-7830 jagedracing@gmail.com
Lee Muhleman Membership (219)464-9491 hcsi99@hotmail.com
Indianapolis Region
Website: www.indyscca.org    Region Number: 13
David A Dusterberg Regional Executive (317)512-3208 davedusterberg@att.net
Samuel H Crites Assistant RE (317)882-5721 shcrites@comcast.net
Jason N. Proksch Membership (317)289-2805 jasonpro@yahoo.com
Kentucky Region
Website: kyscca.com    Region Number: 17
James Kyle McDaniel Regional Executive (502)327-8934 jameymcdaniel@twc.com
Brian Mason Membership (502)432-0411 fmkmotorsports@gmail.com
Neohio Region
Website: www.neohio-scca.org    Region Number: 24
James L Green Regional Executive (330)963-6405 jim_green@windstream.net
James L Green Assistant RE (330)963-6405 jim_green@windstream.net
Jeff Blumenthal Membership (216)469-0341 jblumenthal@bbappliance.com
Northern Ohio Valley Region
Website: www.wizco.net/NOVR/    Region Number: 89
Joseph L McMullen Regional Executive (330)744-4828 Novr@wizco.net
John R McMullen Assistant RE (740)544-5182
Northwestern Ohio Region
Website: www.nworscca.com    Region Number: 28
Bryan Rawlins Regional Executive (517)442-5887 bryan@rawlinsnet.net
Kevin Lewis Assistant RE (419)841-8582 kilewis@buckeye-express.com
Bryan Rawlins Membership (517)442-5887 bryan@rawlinsnet.net
Ohio Valley Region
Website: www.ovr-scca.org    Region Number: 29
Barry D Baker Regional Executive (740)387-2675 Bdbaker212@aol.com
David M Rupp Assistant RE (740)694-1393 independentracer@centurylink.net
Deb Hamilton Membership (740)387-2675 ovrsecretary@aol.com
River Cities Region
Website: www.rcrscca.com    Region Number: 51
David L Bruce Regional Executive (740)533-3335 dcbruce@roadrunner.com
Saginaw Valley Region
Website: www.svr-scca.com    Region Number: 100
Stephen R Alger Regional Executive (810)730-9893 steve.alger@charter.net
Sheri Wolford Membership (989)787-2001 svrscca@gmail.com
South Bend Region
Website: www.sbrscca.org/    Region Number: 35
Jeffrey E. Luckritz Regional Executive (269)429-3676 jluckritz@sjschools.org
David E Bowman Membership (574)255-7600 tcnsb44@comcast.net
Southern Indiana Region
Website: www.sirscca.org/    Region Number: 36
Matthew Beasley Regional Executive (812)626-0596 matbeas@gmail.com
Barry Kent Schonberger Assistant RE (812)425-1315 teamtiger21@aol.com
Kevin Smalley Membership (618)554-7350 kevin.c.smalley@gmail.com
Southern West Virginia Region
Website: swvrscca.org    Region Number: 47
Michael Francis Regional Executive (304)727-7692 mfran184@aol.com
Jonathan D Byrne Assistant RE (304)757-3718 jdbyrne42@gmail.com
Western Michigan Region
Website: www.wmr-scca.org    Region Number: 6
Verne R Wandell Regional Executive (269)217-2489 verne@valleyedit.com
Dayle Frame Assistant RE (517)889-1117 hdf3.wtr80@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Sickles Membership (517)372-1477 rmsickles@comcast.net
Western Ohio Region
Website: www.worscca.org    Region Number: 86
James Thomas Suhr Regional Executive (937)248-6673 jsuhr@ieee.org
Jerry Stem, Jr. Assistant RE (859)322-2493 jerry@arrestingphotography.com
Jerry Stem, Jr. Membership (859)322-2493 jerry@arrestingphotography.com