Sports Car Club of America

Find Your Region - found

The list below will provide you with a telephone number to find out more information about that region, or a link to their Web site and/or e-mail contact.

The stars indicate locations of race tracks within this Division.



Badlands Region
Website: www.sccabadlands.org    Region Number: 102
Darin Helbling Regional Executive (701)426-9032 mazdaaspec@hotmail.com
Garrett Dressler Assistant RE (701)202-5576 dresg@email.com
Jon C Faber Membership (701)388-0452 jfaber240@hotmail.com
Blackhawk Valley Region
Website: www.bvrscca.org    Region Number: 82
Jeff Kulawinski Regional Executive (815)624-2801 jeffkulawinski@gmail.com
Scott D Meland Assistant RE (815)389-8729 scott.meland@composteel.com
Janet L Turner Membership (815)624-7684 ladybug1421@frontier.com
Central Illinois Region
Website: cir-scca.org    Region Number: 4
Raymond A Wise Regional Executive (309)370-8326 re@cir-scca.org
Jason Daily Assistant RE (309)645-7717 Daily1717@aol.com
Chicago Region
Website: www.scca-chicago.com    Region Number: 7
Rick Bentson Regional Executive (708)289-5254 rabentson@aol.com
Great River Region
Website: www.sccagrr.com    Region Number: 99
Paul D Gilbert Regional Executive (563)391-3908 iceracer14@aol.com
Conor Flaherty Assistant RE (563)505-4806 eagle3382@aol.com
Conor Flaherty Membership (563)505-4806 eagle3382@aol.com
Iowa Region
Website: iowaregionscca.org    Region Number: 14
Mike Holzinger Regional Executive (319)310-6196 mholzi@aol.com
Aaron Breitbach Membership (925)953-3310 aaron.breitbach@gmail.com
Lake Superior Region
Website: www.lsrscca.com    Region Number: 56
Scott D Carlborn Regional Executive (906)482-6992 scarlborn@yahoo.com
James Bialas Assistant RE (906)523-1243 james@bialas.org
Land O'Lakes Region
Website: www.scca-racing.com    Region Number: 18
Kathy Gillen Regional Executive (763)241-8010 kathy@gillengroup.com
Michael Baloga Assistant RE (612)432-1994 mike@mikebaloga.com
Michael Baloga Membership (612)432-1994 mike@mikebaloga.com
Milwaukee Region
Website: www.scca-milwaukee.org    Region Number: 20
Jason G Frank Regional Executive (262)989-2059 jfrank02@hotmail.com
Robert J Bedelis Assistant RE (262)670-5573 lugnuts@execpc.com
Christine Cwiklinski Membership (414)449-3862 ccwikl@sbcglobal.net